Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93300

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 203 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2012
slechte locatie en vies hotel

geen voordeel
2
De kamer was vies en er zaten 4 grote kakkerlakken .volop werkzaamheden waardoor er veel geluidsoverlast was.het centrum ligt ongeveer 4 km van het hotel en is te voet niet te doen.toen ik bij mijn volgend hotel aankwam kroop er nog een kakkerlak van de Mega inn in mijn tas.smerig gewoon bah bah en nog eens bah!!!
Uitgaansleven tip: Bij de "old bazaar " in Kuching kun je heel lekker eten en gezellig een drankje pakken.ze zijn er heel gastvrij en vriendelijk. Toppie!!!! Het ligt tegenover een Chinese tempel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mieke D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
proper hotel buiten het centrum m leuke foodcourt

foodcourt onder het hotel
7
Wij vonden dit een leuk hotel. Het ligt wel niet in het centrum van de stad, maar de bus stopt voor de deur of je neemt een taxi voor 15MYR. 'S morgens en 's avonds aten wij onder het hotel. In Kuching zie je in het centrum overal toeristen, maar hier niet en dat vinden wij wel leuk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adeline J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 januari 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 december 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wn W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 december 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Esther W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 november 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 november 2015
Great value for money
5,3
Great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kasma K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 10 november 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sim P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 november 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew P. Groepen Malaysia, 17 oktober 2015
Mega Inn
4,3
Expansive
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - ReceptieMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - LobbyMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - Hotel exterieurMega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01