of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93300 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer Mega Inn Kuching - Gastenkamer
Mega Inn Kuching - Receptie Mega Inn Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Mega Inn Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 58
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 162 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (162)
Sorteer op:
Anthonie H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 juli 2012
slechte locatie en vies hotel

geen voordeel
2
De kamer was vies en er zaten 4 grote kakkerlakken .volop werkzaamheden waardoor er veel geluidsoverlast was.het centrum ligt ongeveer 4 km van het hotel en is te voet niet te doen.toen ik bij mijn volgend hotel aankwam kroop er nog een kakkerlak van de Mega inn in mijn tas.smerig gewoon bah bah en nog eens bah!!!
Uitgaansleven tip: Bij de "old bazaar " in Kuching kun je heel lekker eten en gezellig een drankje pakken.ze zijn er heel gastvrij en vriendelijk. Toppie!!!! Het ligt tegenover een Chinese tempel.
Mieke D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
proper hotel buiten het centrum m leuke foodcourt

foodcourt onder het hotel
7
Wij vonden dit een leuk hotel. Het ligt wel niet in het centrum van de stad, maar de bus stopt voor de deur of je neemt een taxi voor 15MYR. 'S morgens en 's avonds aten wij onder het hotel. In Kuching zie je in het centrum overal toeristen, maar hier niet en dat vinden wij wel leuk.
Chai L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 20 april 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 april 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 maart 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.
Syed H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Pakistan, 18 februari 2014
bit scary surroundings.

near to swinburne university.
3,7
rooms were basic and okay, however the surroundings were very bad and unsafe. drug addicts, street dogs. food stalls had large dogs roaming in them. not recommended for family stay. only for bachelors. and don't move around out after 8pm
Chong P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 januari 2014
good

cheap, clean and near town
7,7
Vivian T. Groepen Malaysia, 18 december 2013
Some staff are rude and unpolite.

No comment.
5,7
Noisy environment inside the hotel, some staff are rude.
Kii C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 december 2013
not bad

not bad
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - GastenkamerMega Inn Kuching - ReceptieMega Inn Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféMega Inn Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08