Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10557 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Lobby
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Entree
Ligging: Mitte Aantal kamers: 296
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 212 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (212)
Edo K. Groepen Netherlands, 9 juli 2013
Net hotel pal naast het hoofdtreinstation

Centrum op loop afstand.
5,7
De kamers waren echt super klein, eigenlijk onder de maat. Wel netjes. Veel kabaal vanwege het treinstation en de bouwwerken er omheen. Helaas moet je wel met het raam open want de airco werkt niet of nauwelijks. s'Avonds kan je een eigen drankje drinken op het algemene dakteras, veel jongeren. Het centrum loop je zo naar toe. De auto kun je voor 5 euro kwijt maar dan moet je wel een stuk lopen. Ik zou liever even verder zoeken naar een rustiger hotel. Dan maar even met de tram oid.
Changhai Z. Individuele reizigers China, 28 maart 2014
1 min to train station, very big hotel

Location, free wifi, modern hotel
8
Stayed there for 1 night. It's 1 min to the central station. Huge hotel with 9 or 10 floors. A lot of guests in and out. Free wifi.
Renn J. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 24 maart 2014
Location is great, Free wireless WIFI connection.

Free WIFI connection, Reasonable price, A shopping mall available in HBF.
8,3
Small Room. However, free WIFI connection and location are great. Many shops located in the HBF.
Cheng L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 24 maart 2014
Good position for tourists.

near center of the city, near transportation, clean.
7,3
internet is so slow you don't even wanna use it, have to go to nearest café to use their internet. Not recommended for business trip stay.
Neil E. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2014
A great place to base yourself to experience Berli

Proximity to rail station, proximity to Berlin's main cultural and sightseeing offerings, multi-lingual staff.
8
All good except for Friday morning departure-lifts were horrendous
Pei X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 maart 2014
Good location with helpful staff

Location was superb, staff were friendly, free wifi
7
It is a budget hotel so I'm paying for what I expected. It is very near transportation so it is very accessible. Pillow was too soft to be slept on and there were no kettle. The Do not Disturb sign was hanged at the door but chamber maid still came in to clean but nothing was lost.
Liew J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 februari 2014
Affordable hotel and great location

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Great location, just beside the main train station. Rooms are clean and nice. Comfortable size for a single person. Perhaps of the price, there were many students staying there and it can be very crowded at the reception area thus be prepared to wait for the staff to serve you. Great hotel if you don't mind the student crowd. The walls seemed thin and there was pounding on the walls at night. Staff responded to my request to check out the situation, and the pounding stopped, but they did not call me back to explain what happened although i specifically told them i wanted to know what was going on. Basically an overall ok hotel, just don't expect too much as it is really quite a budget hotel.
Mei Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 5 februari 2014
super convenient locationwise

convenient location, guest kitchen and related facilities, need to sk for everything
5,3
Daniel H. Groepen Australia, 21 januari 2014
Close to EVERYTHING!

Good location, friendly staff, close to transport
8
Perfect hotel for families and couples with a budget. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was small, but sufficient. The hotel is close to the main train station. Shopping and food is a five-minute walk away from the hotel.
Natallia P. Zakelijke reizigers Poland, 14 januari 2014
Clean and close

The room was clean, hotel was very close to the train station, and not too far away from the airport (you could use a public transportation or a taxi, which could be found right at the hotel entrance)
7,3
My stay was a rather nice experience, would like to have a faster internet, but it wasn't too bad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlijnMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlijn - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C08