arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 297 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 297 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Samuel T.
Indonesië
20 april 2016
Close to airport and value for money
Close to airport and value for money

rezwanul A.
Bangladesh
25 maart 2016
Terrible hotel
Hotel is very far from city. Rooms are very small. Staff is very unfrendly. I must tell yoy that staff of the hotel are very rude and doesnt treat the customer with any respect. I would not recomend this hotel to my enemy.

shuang L.
China
24 maart 2016
near with airport
good music and good service with this price. have the bus directly to airport. so nice for go to the airport

Peter H.
Verenigde Staten
10 maart 2016
Excellent value hotel
Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Frankfurt on a budget or otherwise...

Dieter P.
Duitsland
26 februari 2016
Short night
Close to airport, value for money, friendly staff

Thomas W.
Costa Rica
24 januari 2016
Very Good Value
Location, room comfort, staff
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for those in transit at Frankfurt Airport. There is a shuttle service. Staff were very helpful/contentious. Food was good, but there is no lunch served and menu somewhat restricted from my point of view (I tend to be quite picky about food). There is a wonderful kitchen one can use, and there is a gym. I look forward to my next stay at this convenient and very functional hotel.

Jennifer L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2016
very comfortable stay over
bed very comfortable, closeness to the airport, access to guest kitchen
the staff were very helpful, the room was very comfortable and we were refreshed for the next part of our journey. found it useful to be able to make own breakfast due to the intolerances in my diet, would've appreciated a kettle in the room.

Yi-Ping L.
Australië
29 december 2015
Comfortable hotel
Room comfort, staff performance
The hotel is really close to the airport, which is pretty convenient. The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would come back to this hotel next time.

Abdul A.
Saoedi-Arabië
13 december 2015
VERY GOOD
LOCATION TO AIRPORT

ChinCheng C.
Taiwan
02 december 2015
Overall is good
good location