of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport

11 Bessie-Coleman-Street, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60549 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Receptie MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Keuken MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Nabij openbaar vervoer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Keuken MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 168
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 197 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (197)
Sorteer op:
Claus M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 augustus 2014
rooms too small

staff performance, location, good parking
7,7
very happy with staff at reception, helped me out a lot with a booking mix up. location is great - but that's why i picked it - very happy with easy parking right next doors. also good 'aircraft spotting' if you are into that like i am. the rooms are a joke (a bad one). not even big enough to open your suitcase without having to climb over it after. the bathrooms are worse, there is not enough room on the toilet to wipe your ..., the shower cubicle is so small, if you drop the soap you have to open the door to bend down and pick it up.(no, i am not overweight!) the door to my room and the neighbours slammed shut to the point that the partition wall shook, as my head rested on this wall when i slept i woke up when the neighbour left or entered his room.
Terry O. Individuele reizigers Japan, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent in every way

Clean, convenient, comfort
9,3
I only stayed one day but it was an excellent choice. I rested well before my next long flight. I had planned on taking the train into town, but I was able to do and buy everything I needed at the airport so I didn't even go into town, I could actually walk to the airport easily but suggest taking the shuttle if you have luggage. The kitchen and laundry facility were very convenient. The free wifi was really great. Although the hotel is right next to the airport, it's immediate environs is green with lots of bike and running trails. As my room was facing away from the airport building, I felt as if I were out in the country somewhere. Very relaxing, surprisingly quiet. I would go to Frankfurt again just to stay at this hotel! The only drawback for some people might be the small shower stall. I am petite so it was fine for me but I could understand why others would complain. Excellent staff also.
Ko H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 augustus 2014
Very nice hotel near the airport

Good location near airport, nice big room, good staff
9
The staffs are very very helpful. The room is pretty big and clean. The bed is very comfortable.
Sandra C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 augustus 2014
Nice hotel and service, location was so-so

service, cleanliness, atmosphere
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at Meininger. It was clean, modern and had friendly staff. Airport shuttle service was also good, but I had to pay for it for the way to the airport. Good if you have an early morning flight because it's easy to get to the airport. If not, I found it annoying having to change terminals on my way to the hotel so it wouldn't have been much less troublesome to just stay in the city center where there are frequent trains straight to the airport.
Andy R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
clean hotel, good sleep, this is what i need

very clean room, wifi provided, near airport
8,7
Overall stay was good, room is small but comfortable, very clean, wifi provided, bathroom looks brand new.
Chun B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 juli 2014
A nightmare

Free wifi, clean room, big windows
5,7
Getting to the hotel was a nightmare. It took me 1.5 hours to get from the Fankfurt Airport to the hotel! There are no signposts on where the shuttle bus was. The airport information desk and the hotel website said the bus leaves from Terminal 2 Gate 8, and that's where I waited for 40 minutes. I asked the information desk about walking to the hotel, she she categorically stated it was not possible to walk to the hotel. How was that possible!? The shuttle did not come and I had to take a taxi instead. It turned out that instead of waiting at Terminal 2 Gate 8, you should wait at the third bus lane off Termainal 2 Gate 8. No wonder I did not see the shuttle bus. I am unimpressed by such poor signage. As for the hotel, the check in staff was very slow. There was a long queue and it never seemed to move. The woman behind me struck a conversation with me, and she was unhappy about the check in as well. She took a taxi to the hotel because she could not find the shuttle bus either. The room itself was small but clean. It is very basic, they do not even provide a cup to brush your teeth! There is only shower gel and toilet paper, and there is no other amenities available. Free wifi works but is very slow, it takes minutes to load a page of google map. Since the woman from the airport said it was IMPOSSIBLE to walk to the hotel, I was determined to find a way to walk to the hotel. Don't be intimidated by the number of lanes, all crossings have traffic lights so it's very safe. Here's the instruction: 1. Go out of Terminal 2 Gate 8. 2. Cross the road pass the third bus lane (where the shuttle buses stop) 3. On your left you will see a slip road for cars to go to the ground level. Keep right and walk down. The road will turn right a bit, keep walking straight. 4. Keep walking straight, until you reach a tall building with the sign DB Schenker on the top. Turn right at the DB Schenker building, the hotel is just next to the building on your left.
Daniel S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Ok.

Access to airport, airport shuttle, good English skills from staff
5,7
Mattias A. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 12 juli 2014
Excellent stay close to the airport

Location, service, rooms.
8,7
This hotel had just what I needed. Close to the airport, shuttle to the airport, free wifi, friendly service, clean comfortable room and and bar/resturant open 24hours. Checked in late and left early in the morning, so it was a short stay for me. But if I ever need a hotel close to Franfurkt Airport again I'd stay here.
Boris I. Individuele reizigers Germany, 29 juni 2014
Best choice before long flight or journey

Close to airport Good breakfast Airport shuttle
10
Been there already 2 times and wil book again there, before my next vacation.
Colin B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 13 juni 2014
Very good

rooms were very clean
8
Very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am MainMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Nabij openbaar vervoerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B02