of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport

11 Bessie-Coleman-Street, Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60549 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Receptie MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Keuken MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Nabij openbaar vervoer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Keuken MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 168
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 208 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (208)
Sorteer op:
Kathy M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 november 2014
Staff great, accomodations great

Staff, room, location
9,3
The room was clean and efficient and good value for the money. The staff were very helpful with allowing me an early check in, and printing some documents for me. I would go back another time.
Kee C. Groepen Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
Good location

Clean, near airport and comfortable.
7,3
Only thing I dissatisfied is I am your guest but still needed to pay for car parking EURO 14 per night.
Renate B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 oktober 2014
Great stay

clean, quiet, smoke free.
8,3
The one thing that stands out is the cleanliness, compared to North American hotels/motels in the same price range, and NO carpets or bead spreads. There is a good assortment for breakfast and a convenient shuttle service for a short ride to the airport. The rooms and bathrooms are small, but very well laid out. There is a no nonsense feel to the place. The staff is courteous and helpful, a great start to the day.
Kalle I. Individuele reizigers Finland, 27 oktober 2014
Terribly small room

-
5,7
Short.
Wan L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 september 2014
Meininger Hotel in Frankfurt / Main Airport

Close to the Airport, free internet access, relaxing environment
9,3
Everything is good with this hotel. I can see the Frankfurt airport terminal 2 right from my room window, the room is surprisingly quiet. It takes only 10-15 minutes walking distance to the Airport. If you do not feel like walking, shuttle service from the airport to hotel is free, but not the other way. Internet is free and fast which is very good for a business traveller like me.
Liron K. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 19 september 2014
Very bad location

The room was clean, helpfull staff
6,3
Altough I knew the location is in the airport, I had no Idea that I must have 3 stages to travel from the city to the hotel, first s-train from the city to terminal 1, then from termunal 1 to terminal 2 - the sky train, and than walking 1 km , partilly in dark areas , or waiting to the airport shuttle every 1/2 hour.
Thu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 1 september 2014
Good hotel

Near-airport location, Friendly staff, Airport shuttle bus
7,3
Quite good
Claus M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 augustus 2014
rooms too small

staff performance, location, good parking
7,7
very happy with staff at reception, helped me out a lot with a booking mix up. location is great - but that's why i picked it - very happy with easy parking right next doors. also good 'aircraft spotting' if you are into that like i am. the rooms are a joke (a bad one). not even big enough to open your suitcase without having to climb over it after. the bathrooms are worse, there is not enough room on the toilet to wipe your ..., the shower cubicle is so small, if you drop the soap you have to open the door to bend down and pick it up.(no, i am not overweight!) the door to my room and the neighbours slammed shut to the point that the partition wall shook, as my head rested on this wall when i slept i woke up when the neighbour left or entered his room.
Terry O. Individuele reizigers Japan, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent in every way

Clean, convenient, comfort
9,3
I only stayed one day but it was an excellent choice. I rested well before my next long flight. I had planned on taking the train into town, but I was able to do and buy everything I needed at the airport so I didn't even go into town, I could actually walk to the airport easily but suggest taking the shuttle if you have luggage. The kitchen and laundry facility were very convenient. The free wifi was really great. Although the hotel is right next to the airport, it's immediate environs is green with lots of bike and running trails. As my room was facing away from the airport building, I felt as if I were out in the country somewhere. Very relaxing, surprisingly quiet. I would go to Frankfurt again just to stay at this hotel! The only drawback for some people might be the small shower stall. I am petite so it was fine for me but I could understand why others would complain. Excellent staff also.
Ko H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 augustus 2014
Very nice hotel near the airport

Good location near airport, nice big room, good staff
9
The staffs are very very helpful. The room is pretty big and clean. The bed is very comfortable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am MainMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Nabij openbaar vervoerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - KeukenMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport Frankfurt am Main - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C01