arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Anitha V.
Duitsland
18 juni 2016
Help yourself
The room telephone did not work. For everything I'd to come Down to reception. U need to pay a 10bucks deposit n collect the iron box and pick it and drop urself. No room service.

Dovern L.
Maleisië
03 juni 2016
Close to the new shopping and less than 10 mins walk to the nearest station
This hotel is located in new area where surrounded by many new apartments and hotels. Taxi from this hotel to Frankfurt Airport cost Euro 35.00 Room is comfortable, new and clean. Staff manner can be improved as i find some of them were not friendly..specially to asian.

Neke I.
Canada
24 mei 2016
Amazing experience
This was a great experience; the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are well kept and extremely modern. Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it's the comfort level that sets it apart. The location was also great- right by the Skyline Plaza. Very close to a subway station as well. I came 4hrs before scheduled check-in, but my room was already ready and they let me go in. I paid €140 for two nights, which was a great deal for the quality. Only drawback is that breakfast isn't included.

Dianne S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
14 mei 2016
Excellent location
Convenient walking distance to the messe, train station and shopping mall. The room and the bed were small but relatively comfortable.

Sivakumar P.
India
03 mei 2016
Value for Money
Overall stay was good expect for the check out time. This is definitely value for money.

Paradee A.
Thailand
27 april 2016
Close to the mall
it's close to the mall but quite far from train station

charles C.
Verenigde Staten
16 april 2016
Good single rate but expensive change to double occupancy
Charge too much extra to add a second person.

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
14 maart 2016
reasonable price but small room
cheap but small room

Tahir P.
Pakistan
04 maart 2016
Value for money as rooms are neatly furnished
Check out time is pretty early but overall good experience

Tony E.
Maleisië
12 februari 2016
Compact size new hotel
Room, Staff and Cleanliness
The room is very compact but clean. Nearby to train station but you may feel a bit far to walk. There is a shopping center that you can visit and have your lunch or dinner there. Satisfied with the overall stay at Meininger Hotel Frankfurt.