of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe

64 Europaallee, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60327 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Lobby MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Gebied: Gallus Aantal kamers: 163
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 322 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (322)
Sorteer op:
Wil E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 november 2014
Goed

ligging-dicht bij de beurs
9,3
In het hotel zelf is zeer weinig te doen. Slechte parkeer gelegenheid.
Peter D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2014
prima accomodatie, prettig hotel

prijs/kwaliteit, goede internet wifi verbinding
8,7
prettig verblijf
Nathalie K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2013
Hip Hotel

Dichtbij de beurs
8
Het hotel is erg makkelijk te vinden en dicht in de buurt van het beursgebouw. Hierdoor heeft het een ideale ligging. De kamers waren netjes, schoon en de bedden lagen heerlijk. Het ontbijt was ook prima en we hadden ruime keuze. Helaas viel de wifi vaak weg en was er geen moglijkheid om daar te dineren. Maar dankzij de ideale ligging waren de restaurants ook snel te vinden.
Restaurant tip: Je kunt heerlijk dineren bij de Italiaan aan de Europa Allee, voor weining geld.
Michael J. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 17 april 2015
Overpriced Hotel !

Proximity to the Fair.
6
Our stay at the hotel was fine and I can't really fault the hotel except that it was overpriced . We paid €550 for two nights in a small double room. On checking in we were asked for a further €7.50 each for breakfast . €30 total. Talking to our taxi driver about the cost of hotels during the Musik Messe Fair. He said that hotels can charge anything during this time as there are no regulations in place to safe guard the consumer. Strange for Germany !
Agustina S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 april 2015
very very rude staff

clean room,good breakfast and okay location
6
Everything would have been perfect if only the staff at the check in counter could be just a little friendlier. I asked him and he said he thought I wanted a late check in instead. i would've let it go if only he was polite to me,but he was so rude. The ladies at the check in and in the breakfast restaurant were much nicer.
Yin M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 maart 2015
So far so good

Tidy and clean
8,3
Kathryn K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 19 maart 2015
Great value option

Value of money; simple and clean.
8,3
Room and bathroom were both simple but well-designed and very clean. Quieter than I was expecting, despite being close to road and railtrack. Staff were efficient, check-out and breakfast options were good. Not far to walk to the station, to a few nearby restaurants, and supermarket in the Skyline shopping centre. The area around the hotel and Skyline Plaza is a big building site (March 2015) but likely to be improved soon. My first stay at a Meininger Hotel and I'd use them again.
Greg W. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 15 maart 2015
great budget hotel

breakfast , style, staff
7,7
This hotel is a great modern budget hotel with friendly staff, unfortunatley i over paid as there was an exibition on at the messe
Suin K. Groepen South Korea, 4 maart 2015
good price and good condition

clean ,cheap and kind
10
It was great. Near tube staion and near big shopping centre. It was nice!! Lovely
Ugne K. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 21 februari 2015
Good

Clean, friendly, delicious breakfast
9,3
Everything ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am MainMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03