Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Melia Dubai

P.O. Box 116656, Kuwait Street,23 , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 373 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (373)
Sorteer op:
Josina D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
goed hotel

groten kamers goede spa vriendelijk personeel
9,7
zeer goed hotel zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. mooie kamers en fijn zwembad op dak.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
Top bestemming top hotel!

Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is amazing. Heerlijke bedden en mooie badkamers. Vriendelijk personeel.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 april 2016
Worth of stay and good service but....
6,3
Inconvenience location which should provide a shuttle bus service to main sightseeing hotpots. Bad sound proofing. Remarked that it has AED20 tourism tax will be charged per day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 20 april 2016
I was disappointed this down . . .
4,3
I am old guest and stayed so many times, but this time i was disappointed, band room with mosquitoes . . .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
T. A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 april 2016
Good...!
4,7
Good hotel, good room, clean and close to Dubai Creek...!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed H. (Echt)paren Egypt, 11 april 2016
Great hotel
6
Staff were awesome, very modern and clean with nice facilities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bander A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 9 april 2016
Special hotel
5,7
Our stay was good.the hotel has a special desine with a great atmosphere.but there are 2 notes:first.the bed wasnt comfort one.second.the swimingpool is less than the hotel level.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anwar H. (Echt)paren India, 5 april 2016
Excellent
6,7
Good Hotel and location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jamshid A. (Echt)paren Oman, 27 februari 2016
nice hotel, clean and confort

nice room, clean ,and nice staff very suportive
8,3
i have good time in melia dubai, stay there for the weekend, and i will stay again, when i visit dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed Q. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 9 februari 2016
good

rooms
8,3
Very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Melia Dubai DubaiMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - SuiteMelia Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - SuiteMelia Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMelia Dubai Dubai - EntreeMelia Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Dubai Dubai - OmgevingMelia Dubai Dubai - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07