Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Melia Hotel Dubai

P.O. Box 116656, Kuwait Street,23 , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balzaal
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 164
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 216 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (216)
Josina D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
goed hotel

groten kamers goede spa vriendelijk personeel
9,7
zeer goed hotel zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. mooie kamers en fijn zwembad op dak.
Michael T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
Top bestemming top hotel!

Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is amazing. Heerlijke bedden en mooie badkamers. Vriendelijk personeel.
8,7
Waleed M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 april 2014
Luxury hotel that doesn't fit its surroundings

Late check out, A+ furniture and design
9,3
Great stay. Passed my expectation. Very nice rooms and very friendly and sociable atmosphere.
Hamad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 4 april 2014
They take care of every aspect in thier hotel

quality restaurants, wide room, nice spa
9,3
Sonya T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
Perfect Stay in Dubai

Pool, Batroom and Comfort
9,7
Perfect Hotel, clean comfy and spacious, the upgrade to the "Level" is definable worth it, great facilities and staff, lovely pool (roof-top) with bar, nice in the evenings to relax after a big day out...
Tariq H. (Echt)paren Qatar, 29 maart 2014
Small in Size but GREAT in Service & Facility

The Room, The Bathtub, and the Staff
8,3
This was such a great experience, the staff at the front desk were excellent, I can't remember the name but i believe it was (Sajdi) he was more than good and he knew what to say and when to say it. They offered late check-out when they knew i was flying at night (I did not ask for that), this was such a great gesture!!
David M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 maart 2014
Very good hotel for the budget conscious traveller

Location, choice of dining, bars and lounges.
8
Generally good hotel with attentive staff and well appointed rooms. Great value for money. I suspect they struggle with a full house on the weekend. No hot water and poor wifi.
Raidar A. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2014
Cosy luxury designer comfort

Large & clean room, designer bathtub, modern room design
7,7
Perfect for couples searching for seclusion and luxury amneties
Faizal R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 februari 2014
The best stay ever

Big, clean and modern room. Very nice and affordable
9,3
Amazing experience. Very nice hotel view. Big room and friendly staff. Taxi also very easy to find the only drawback is far from the metro and local food
Suhail K. Individuele reizigers India, 8 februari 2014
Smooth Experience

1. Spa 2. Location 3. Interior of hotel
7
The problem that I would like to address here is the front desk staff was Very rude ... All of em looked they weren't happy with arrival of hotel guest not so helpful As well... I did not carry UAE dhs but instead I had Omani rials which Is excepted all over the country but the staff at check inn refused to accept it and Kept calling and irritating me till I would give them their deposit ... Even though I had Paid 2 nites in advance .. It was very cheap on their part to do that!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Melia Hotel Dubai DubaiMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - NachtclubMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - NachtclubMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - BalzaalMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - OmgevingMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Melia Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06