Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Melia Hotel Dubai

P.O. Box 116656, Kuwait Street,23 , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 164
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (344)
Sorteer op:
Josina D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
goed hotel

groten kamers goede spa vriendelijk personeel
9,7
zeer goed hotel zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. mooie kamers en fijn zwembad op dak.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
Top bestemming top hotel!

Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is amazing. Heerlijke bedden en mooie badkamers. Vriendelijk personeel.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oluwasegun J. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 14 augustus 2015
Nice but location not so nice

staff, room and price
7
nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alejandro U. Individuele reizigers Spain, 9 augustus 2015
Good Hotel, Bad location

1. Clean and big rooms; 2.Modern style Hotel; 3. Very bad location
5,7
1. Nice Room, even when i asked for one to a higher level, they assigned me one in the low level with views to the wall of the next building 10 meters in front of me 2. Price seems to be a good balance, but when you consider the extra 30 euros/day you need to spend because of the bad location, you need to consider other options. 3. Just to be clear: it's 25 minutes walking to the Dubai Museum and 20 minutes walking to the nearest subway station. You need to walk through a very dark area, that doesnt look very safe. I think Police needs to supervise this Area, because of some people offering me "strange" things on the way. 4. Wifi is quite terrible and don't look very stable as the signal went off/on many times. Even the quality was not good enough to make a call through the internet. 5. A lot of waiting time to be attended at reception. Even when there were very few people, it seems to me that locals spend a long time for any kind of arrangments at recepcion. A fast track to people from other countries would be nice as we want the things right and quickly and not lose our tome talking and talking and talking. This is not because Melia, as i've seen everywhere. Good Hotel, nice room and helpful team. But you need to consider location and the propose of your travel. It can be a great place dor business travellers, not probably for taking holidays at the beach or cultural activities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulla A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 8 augustus 2015
ok

good
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulla A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 7 augustus 2015
ok
5
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vaseem K. (Echt)paren India, 30 juli 2015
Excellent hotel like value for money

Breakfast , Rooms and Parking
10
Very good feel like home now and breakfast amazing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saud A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 12 juni 2015
It is not a five star hotel, it is 3 star old hote

Price.
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 juni 2015
One of the best hotels in Dubai

Staff, Food, Level Club
10
The rate was amazingly low and so I thought I might be taking a gamble. I was not. This is a great hotel and the staff are extremely professional and attentive. When everything is right, there's always a good review. When things aren't right, it's how it gets corrected which makes a raving review. Here I am giving a raving review. Here's why: The TV remote wasn't working right after about a minute of me being in the hotel. Within minutes that was replaced with a single phone call. I arrived early and the staff accommodated this and I was able to have breakfast before I'd even checked in. My room was available early and was immaculate. One of the best features of the Level Club rooms is the huge bath tub. This is a wonderful hotel and I will return. Oh.. and be sure to try the onion soup from room service. It's great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sufen N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 mei 2015
worth of price

nice room, lots of restaurant, gym and pool
9,7
Last minutes great price booking with good value upgrade to VIP lounge access and breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Melia Hotel Dubai DubaiMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Melia Hotel Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03