of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Melia Hotel Dubai

P.O. Box 116656, Kuwait Street,23 , Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Melia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balzaal
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 164
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (291)
Sorteer op:
Josina D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
goed hotel

groten kamers goede spa vriendelijk personeel
9,7
zeer goed hotel zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. mooie kamers en fijn zwembad op dak.
Michael T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 oktober 2013
Top bestemming top hotel!

Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is amazing. Heerlijke bedden en mooie badkamers. Vriendelijk personeel.
8,7
Wael C. (Echt)paren Egypt, 13 december 2014
Excellent Experience

Room Condition , staff , price
9,3
Excellent Experience
Raul R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 december 2014
Good location

Location, Facilities, Room
8
Syed M. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 12 december 2014
Memorable & Enjoyable stay

Room design, Food and Ambiance
9
I enjoyed the stay. On arrival I was upgraded to a Suite 426 and the room was amazing. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great. Enjoyed the Thai massage and pool. Gym can be made better. The only problem was that the Taxi was not available easily had to wait for 20-30 minutes to get a Taxi. Overall superb experience.
Mohamed K. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 december 2014
Accident in staffing services

Atmosphere staff food
9,7
Hi my name is Mohammed Khaled Seffo its was Great experience very comfortable I would like to thanks Caroline for her excellent friendly performance on the seventh floor also would like thanks the gentleman who was extremely helpful when we first check in Mr. Ronald I am very pleased with their personality making Guest vey comfortable all the best thank you
Thorey G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 december 2014
Nice hotel, but lacking.

The Level club, close to 3 souks, available taxis
7,7
We stayed at the Melia Dubai for a total of 3 days. The room was comfortable and nice, though I would rate it at a 4 Star room. It just missed a few 'things' that a 5 Star hotel would have in a hotel room. The lobby is nice, the breakfast dining room is a good size and the staff was wonderful. As in most hotels, the room was catered more to the male traveler. The mirror over the sink was small and rather high on the wall and the lighting was not good at all. Some towels were a bit tattered, should have been used for rags than towels. On the brighter side, the Level Club was very convenient and a nice place to relax away from the hotel room. I would recommend the hotel, only if the traveler does not expect high end conveniences.
Tyrone G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 1 december 2014
Won't Be Back

The Appearance
3,7
Adequate
Natalie H. Groepen United States of America, 17 november 2014
I would stay here again

The staff was very polite and helpful. The decor was very nice - warm, modern and inviting! I was pleasantly surprised by how large the room was!
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Melia. The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated! The staff was very attentive and helpful. My daughter and I really enjoyed eating at the Indian restaurant in the hotel! The food was amazing! We would definitely stay here again!
Linda M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 november 2014
Great stay, not so great food

Beds are comfortable, staff was hospitable, peaceful hotel
7
Comfortable stay. I was disappointed in the food offerings. Room service not good, breakfast buffet was ok, but not great for the cost. Service on rooftop was not up to par. Not a lot of choices and slow service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Melia Hotel Dubai DubaiMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - NachtclubMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - NachtclubMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - BalzaalMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - OmgevingMelia Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Melia Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08