of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Váci utca 20 1052, 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros, Boedapest, Hongarije (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Omgeving Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Suite Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Eten en drinken Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Vergaderruimte Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Balkon/Terras Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Omgeving
Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Omgeving Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Omgeving Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Omgeving Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Entree Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Entree Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Vergaderruimte Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive Lounge
Gebied: 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros Aantal kamers: 227
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 159 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (159)
Sorteer op:
Tommy V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 juli 2014
Zeer goede ligging, prima kamers, vriendelijk pers

Ligging, kosten, kamers
9,7
Zeer fijn hotel met prima kamers. Faciliteiten waren uitstekend in orde, zo ook het ontbijt. Personeel was vriendelijk, en de ligging was geweldig (midden aan de drukste winkelstraat). Desondanks waren de kamers muisstil.
Carlos H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2012
Super

Uiterst vriendelijke bekwaam en flexibel personeel
10
ik heb genoten van mijn verblijf in mercure budapest city center hotel! gelegen midden in het centrum aan de vaci utca! super winkel straat! 1dag voor geplande aankomst was ik genoodzaakt om mijn boeking 3dagej te verschuiven. volgens de website was dit niet mogelijk. een telefoontje naar het hotel en het was in 5min geregeld! top! daar aangekomen was iedereen op de hoogte van mijn komst en er was ook een ruime parkeerplaats voor mij gereserveerd want mijn auto was iets groter dan de meeste! heel vriendelijk aan de balie en ook de dames aan de bar en roomservice was top. kamer was ruim en schoon! ik kom in maart weer en blijf in dit zelfde hotel.
Rob V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 juni 2011
nette schone kamers, en super lokatie

inzet personeel
8,3
het enige wat fout ging was dat we een kamer met twee eenpersoonbeddeb hadden maar dit was zo geregeld om naar een andere kamer te gaan. ook wel vreemd dat voor dit bedrag er geen ontbijt bij zat deze koste
Tip: dit hotel ligt zeer centraal aan de winkelstraat erg gezellig
Do T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 13 maart 2015
Centre location of branded hotel

Very central, branded hotel and clean room
7,7
I had an arrival night to Budapest staying here. It is a good hotel if you often choose one of Accor hotels.
Youngsook J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 januari 2015
good location

location
7,7
its in the city centre easy to get around but hotel breakfast was overpriced. the room was ok.
Amanda V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 januari 2015
Great location for a Budapest

Location was brilliant, price was good, staff were very helpful and friendly
8,3
We had a great stay here for 6 nights. Our only concerns were that it seemed impossible to turn down the heat in the bedroom and get the cooler to work which made it very hot for comfortable sleep, the mattress was quite hard too. Breakfast was adequate but very sandy. The vegetarian options were not described and it was hard to know what was on offer. Better descriptions would be helpful.
Marijan F. Zakelijke reizigers Croatia, 21 september 2014
Master of sciencies

Place, food and staff
10
Stephen N. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2014
great location but gone to seed

location, price
5,7
Alan L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 augustus 2014
Central but not 4 stars

it was central
4,7
I have stayed at Mercure hotels before the last being in Jakarta and that was outstanding and easily 4 stars. In fact I think the only thing positive I can say about the Mercure Budapest is that it is in a fantastic central location. I was told on checking in that I was being upgraded, I would hate to have seen the room I was upgraded from. The room looked as if it had been fitted out by IKEA. The towels in the bathroom were the thinnest I have ever seen and there was one very small pillow for the bed which was more like a bunk bed that a hotel bed. A visit to the bathroom at night revealed cockroaches on the floor and in the bath. Breakfast was adequate but only scrambled eggs no egg station for any other choice. The Wi-Fi in my room on the 5th floor was useless and I had to sit near the door to get it to work I could pick up the hotel next door with a stronger signal. When I complained about this I was told, "it should work", I know that but that is why I was complaining so I guess complaining about anything else would have been a waste of time. Budapest is a beautiful city and worth a visit but this hotel is not worth 4 stars and is the worst hotel I have been in with the Mercure brand name.
David S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 juli 2014
Great hotel for a week in Budpest

great location well maintained good staff
8,7
A group of friends stayed for nearly a week at Mercure while attending the Formula 1 race. The hotel was very well located in the tourist area, but within easy walking distance of Metro stations to go elsewhere in the city, and easily serviced by taxis. Location is near the river, great area for walking, some shopping, lots of restaurants. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Included buffet breakfast had a good selection of food, good quality. Room was a bit small but was comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful, helping us with directions, restaurant reservations, taxis, etc. Price was right. I would stay again, with friends or a family on a return to Budapest.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel BoedapestMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - SuiteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Eten en drinkenMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Balkon/TerrasMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - EntreeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - EntreeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - ReceptieMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Eten en drinkenMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - EntreeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Eten en drinkenMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Eten en drinkenMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3A01