Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 188 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 188 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Mina S. van Egypte
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Great location in budapest
Location, value for money
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

Carmel B. van Malta
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Excellent
centrality, room comfort, breakfast
convenient and comfortable
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Delmer P. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Location, location, location.
Location, great breakfast, helpful staff.
Fantastic location on Vaci utca. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff. Disappointed with poor, slow and spotty Wifi service.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015

Glen B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Great location, perfectly serviceable. No complaints but would not describe it as a 4 star hotel or "Fantastic". It was fine but nothing special. A half step up from a Best Western.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Carole G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Ideally situated hotel
Central location; room size; style
Very comfortable and pleasant. The only issue was the positioning of the room safe very high up in the wardrobe.... surely it could have been positioned lower down? I am only 158 cm, my room mate is 175 cm and even she couldn't see the contents. I had to stand on a chair to operate the safe, but this wouldn't suit infirm or disabled people. I dropped my compact camera from the safe on to the wardrobe floor, fortunately no damage.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

Frances C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Budapest visit
Location, cleanliness, rates
Good
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

Arjun V. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
small rooms
location, price and food
Rooms were ok, but bathrooms were small.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

Bernadette L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Budapest
Location, amenities,breakfast
Excellent
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Selvakumar D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Good value standard hotel in central location
Location, service, price
Excellent stay, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with excellent beds. Recommended, especially given location and price.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

craig J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
could do better
the welcome.
lots of noise outside In morning. room not cleaned, the cleaner only made the bed using the old bed linen. carpet not hovered, coffee and tea ext. were not replaced daily. wash hand basin was not clean. Reception staff were grate very helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015