arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 185 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 185 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Delmer P.
Canada
25 augustus 2015
Location, location, location.
Location, great breakfast, helpful staff.
Fantastic location on Vaci utca. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff. Disappointed with poor, slow and spotty Wifi service.

Glen B.
Verenigde Staten
30 juli 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Great location, perfectly serviceable. No complaints but would not describe it as a 4 star hotel or "Fantastic". It was fine but nothing special. A half step up from a Best Western.

Carole G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 juni 2015
Ideally situated hotel
Central location; room size; style
Very comfortable and pleasant. The only issue was the positioning of the room safe very high up in the wardrobe.... surely it could have been positioned lower down? I am only 158 cm, my room mate is 175 cm and even she couldn't see the contents. I had to stand on a chair to operate the safe, but this wouldn't suit infirm or disabled people. I dropped my compact camera from the safe on to the wardrobe floor, fortunately no damage.

Frances C.
Canada
14 juni 2015
Budapest visit
Location, cleanliness, rates
Good

Arjun V.
India
07 juni 2015
small rooms
location, price and food
Rooms were ok, but bathrooms were small.

Bernadette L.
Australië
28 mei 2015
Budapest
Location, amenities,breakfast
Excellent

Selvakumar D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 april 2015
Good value standard hotel in central location
Location, service, price
Excellent stay, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with excellent beds. Recommended, especially given location and price.

craig J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 april 2015
could do better
the welcome.
lots of noise outside In morning. room not cleaned, the cleaner only made the bed using the old bed linen. carpet not hovered, coffee and tea ext. were not replaced daily. wash hand basin was not clean. Reception staff were grate very helpful.

Do P.
Vietnam
18 maart 2015
Centre location of branded hotel
Very central, branded hotel and clean room
I had an arrival night to Budapest staying here. It is a good hotel if you often choose one of Accor hotels.

SHUNICHIRO M.
Japan
09 februari 2015
Center of the city
Location staff and facilities
It was nice to stay !