of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 54
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Faiq I. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 juli 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7,7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 5 december 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Zakelijke reizigers Estonia, 8 juli 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7,7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Burkhard B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 juli 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 4 maart 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 2 februari 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 januari 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. (Echt)paren Germany, 3 november 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7,3
Andreas S. (Echt)paren Austria, 20 oktober 2013
Tolles Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Sights./Shoppin

Kundenservice!!! :-)
8,3
Olof O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 15 januari 2012
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7,7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlijnMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02