Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlijn, Duitsland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Receptie Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Badkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant
Ligging: Kreuzberg

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 44 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (44)
Alphons S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 november 2012
Super service

Mensen, stilte, ligging
9
Goed en centraal gelegen hotel, ontbijt prima maar niet goedkoop, service gericht, schoon, fijne kamers
Stephen D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 december 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 17 oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 augustus 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 augustus 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juli 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Groepen Singapore, 27 mei 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - ReceptieMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - FitnessruimteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - BadkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A05