Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Paris Bastille Marais

53 Rue Richard Lenoir, 11. Bastille - Republique, Parijs, Frankrijk 75011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Entree Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Buffet Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Omgeving Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Uitzicht Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Buffet Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Restaurant Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieur
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Badkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Restaurant Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieur Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: 11. Bastille - Republique Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 12 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Gwendolyn T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Was een fijn familie hotel

lekker bed, centraal gelegen vlakbij het metro station aan de rand van de bastille
7,7
Verblijf was goed, lekker geslapen, lekker bedden , fijne douche, airco en centraal gelegen. S'ochtends ontbijt waar veel te krijgen was. Ontvangst goede en het bereik van het hotel was goed en makkelijk te vinden. Hotel ligt vlakbij de leuke wijk le Marais, dus een aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 oktober 2014
Mercure Bastille

Location, value, cleanliness
7,3
Great stay at this quaint hotel in a very convenient location. Room was small but comfortable. Did not try the breakfast as it was over-priced and there were many bistros close by. Overall an excellent value. Staff was fine with English.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi-Shan H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 3 januari 2014
Nice, easy to public transportation

Nice, easy to public transportation, good price
7,7
This hotel is a bit far from the sightseeing areas. You have to sit in metro for like 30mins. But the metro is this line is very convenient, you can reach almost all the popular areas. Overall it is not bad just that you need to take a metro almost everywhere you go. Around this hotel is quiet and nice. Good access to food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2012
Comfortable and cosy

The bed
8
Located near Voltaire subway entrance. Nothing exciting or touristy at the location of the hotel but convenient to travel via subway. Macdonald's nearby but it is opened from 730am only. Hotel provides a simple breakfast fare at 16 euros. Did not try it. Best part is the soft and comfortable king sized bed. Wish there was a proper table or desk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amelia A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 augustus 2012
Great location, comfortable and nice rooms

closeness to underground, safe location, friendly staff and clean comfy roos
8
Great place, affordable clean and lovely. Would recommend to all!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nai-Yen W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 28 juli 2012
precipitously insects in room

just next to metro
6
This hotel looked new and clean , but precipitously, we saw 3 bugs on the carpet and the bed which made my wife's skin allergy.The basin is stuffed. We complained to hotel worker-in-charge. and they arranged another room next day. They promised to move our luggages to the new room ,but untill we came back hotel, we noticed our luggages were still there. Finally, we move our luggages by ourselves. It is ridiculous to happen in so-called 4 stars hotel.We are very disappointed about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mike A. Individuele reizigers 12 maart 2012
no complaints

close to transport, comfy, nice staff
8
all good, everything i expect from a place to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ileana O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 maart 2012
Loved it!!!

Location, cleanliness
9,3
we booked 5 nights with breakfast included and we definitely don't regret it. this hotel is just steps away from the metro station voltaire (9), staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was rather small but we found it comfortable for us. the bed was large and very comfortable. there are many cafes and pizza places around and they even have a mc donalds net door!!! the only thing we weren't that pleased with was the bathroom. the shower was so small we almost didn't fit in it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cher K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2012
good location
7
lovely breakfast. safe neighbourhood. convenient location to metro stations, easily connected to the metro lines around Paris.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathalie H. Zakelijke reizigers France, 21 september 2015
Parfait

emplacement,personnel à l'écoute, propreté.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Paris Bastille Marais ParijsMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - EntreeMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - BuffetMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - OmgevingMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - UitzichtMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - BuffetMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - RestaurantMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - BadkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - RestaurantMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Paris Bastille Marais Parijs - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07