Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Vientiane Hotel

Unit 10, Samsenthai Road, P.O.Box 585, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R., Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos 585

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 352 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (352)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2009
Zakenhotel

-Zwembad -Ligging
5,7
Gekozen voor dit hotel vanwege het zwembad. Alles is een beetje 'out of date'. Airco werkt niet goed. Warme kamers. Vriendelijke staf. Zonder extra kosten upgrade naar betere kamer (met airco die wel werkt). Verschil tussen standaard, deluxe en executive is het geld niet waard. De staff (manager) is heel aardig en oplossingsgericht. Restaurant was ronduit slecht te noemen, ongezellig, niet lekker eten en erg duur. Verder niet heel bijzonder hotel. Goed voor zakelijk verblijf.
Hotel kenmerken tip: -Er is een hotelbusje wat je naar het centrum kan brengen. Vraag hiernaar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 januari 2016
Lovely hotel underused pool

Beautiful pool, smart hotel, centrally located
8
Very comfortable hotel, with beautiful but very underused pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yasushi O. Individuele reizigers Japan, 3 januari 2016
Old beautiful noisy

Traditional beautiful comfortable
7
Traditional beautiful comfortable hotel. It is apart form the downtown area. There is Disco near hotel and noisy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teerayoot L. Groepen Thailand, 28 december 2015
Cool location

Easy to go there.
9,3
It's ok. I&my friend were happy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Corey B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 december 2015
Not worth the money

Pool was closed
5
The staff are fine and the room is decent but this hotel is not worth the money and too far from everything
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seng V. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 december 2015
False advertisement, don't stay there

Staff, friendly
4
Wrecked my honeymoon, the picture were good, lcd, flowers, sofa, when check in, old retro TV, no flowers, no sofa, I paid for 2nite , the room!, overpriced I will never ever stay there again, the room looked like a $60 for 2 night, I wife was upset, this place can not be a 4 star, it should be 3 star, it is very old, it does look good outside not inside, slow net, inside the hotel needs a massive renovation, I stayed in room , I do have picture, my next trip I will never book from you guys again, my first honeymoon in 4 years ruin, the only thing good about the hotel is the staff, I am not happy, I am so disappointed, the Mekong hotel across the road has similar room but Alot cheaper, I am going warn people about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erika B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 december 2015
No 4 Star Hotel

Friendly staff.
3,7
Hotel exterior is lovely as well as foyer decor, however rooms leave much to be desired. The room was outdated in every regard, not just furniture, but vital amenities such as toilet with a faded yellow ting, mold on bathtub tiles and bathtub interior which is peeling. This hotel offers full amenities, but I would never stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Vientiane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 november 2015
Assessment of the Mercure in Vientiane

The location
5,3
There are many problems. The hotel is next to busy streets that run with cars and motorcycles and cars 24 hours a day. But the hotel in conveniently located to the centre of town. One big problem is that the hotel is reluctant to quiet and contain noisy guests who are intixicated
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathgawud S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 oktober 2015
Good location

location, reasonable price and mini mart
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ann M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 19 september 2015
Awful Place

it has a pool
3,7
Awful, would never stay again and definitely would not recommended. We requested tea and coffee which we got 24 hours later.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Mercure Vientiane Hotel VientianeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - WinkelsMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - TuinMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03