of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Vientiane Hotel

Unit 10, Samsenthai Road, P.O.Box 585, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R., Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos 585 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Novotel Vientiane Hotel
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entree Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteiten Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive Lounge
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 172
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 284 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (284)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2009
Zakenhotel

-Zwembad -Ligging
5,7
Gekozen voor dit hotel vanwege het zwembad. Alles is een beetje 'out of date'. Airco werkt niet goed. Warme kamers. Vriendelijke staf. Zonder extra kosten upgrade naar betere kamer (met airco die wel werkt). Verschil tussen standaard, deluxe en executive is het geld niet waard. De staff (manager) is heel aardig en oplossingsgericht. Restaurant was ronduit slecht te noemen, ongezellig, niet lekker eten en erg duur. Verder niet heel bijzonder hotel. Goed voor zakelijk verblijf.
Hotel kenmerken tip: -Er is een hotelbusje wat je naar het centrum kan brengen. Vraag hiernaar.
Harold S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
Well managed business hotel

location, food and cleanliness
7,7
Good value for money.
Zin M. Zakelijke reizigers Myanmar, 3 september 2014
Good location with excellent staffs

Good Location, excellent staffs, Good facilities
10
First of all, I would like to thanks to the whole team for giving me a excellent service & making my stay comfortable. Especially, I would like to thanks Mr. Salim, he's a very friendly, helpful & kind person. He gave special attention to all The guests & make our stay memorable. He's also very knowledgable about Laos cultural & sightseeing places. If I have a chance to go back to Laos I'll definitely stay there again. Thank you so much to Mr. Salim & all the staffs.
Thien B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 augustus 2014
A good place in Vientiane

Staff, room, service
8
It was a good hotel to stay. I booked the hotel via Agoda and enjoyed my stay there for 2 nights. The hotel is quite close to the centre and airport.
Peter B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 augustus 2014
comfortable stay but a bit pricey

location,
8,3
This is the 2nd best hotel I've stayed at in Laos. The room was comfortable but there were renovations taking place in a room nearby which made it impossible to sleep in the afternoon. Numerous complaints and suggestions finally brought the noise to an end. .The food was excellent, fresh and delicious albeit slightly more expensive than the surrounding restaurants...great tasting coctails and a nice breakfast.. Location was excellent and everything I needed was close by. The staff were reasonable and spoke acceptable english and were helpful. AirCon in the rooms were great but the fitness centre is ill-equipped and outdated. I wont be back here because I found a better place for less money... happy days
William C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 augustus 2014
ok

not much
6,3
Location not good .
Joseph J. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
hospitaly ok ok only

near to airport
6,7
near to airport,, nightclub just 2 min walk from hotel
Joseph J. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Okay only

large room, close to airport
6,3
large room, nearby airport and 2 min walk to nightclub behind..
Ashley S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 9 juli 2014
Ok

staff, room size
6,3
It was ok, a little to far out of town and no restaurants or even a convenience store near.
Kok H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
Very comfortable room.

Location is close to town. The comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
I would recommend to anyone who will travel to Vientiane, Laos

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Vientiane Hotel VientianeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Executive LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntreeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - WinkelsMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - OmgevingMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mercure Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C06