of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel

53 Rue Richard Lenoir, 11. Bastille - Republique, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Entree Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Buffet Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Buffet Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Omgeving
Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Lobby Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Lobby Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Gebied: 11. Bastille - Republique Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 9 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (9)
Sorteer op:
Gwendolyn T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Was een fijn familie hotel

lekker bed, centraal gelegen vlakbij het metro station aan de rand van de bastille
7,7
Verblijf was goed, lekker geslapen, lekker bedden , fijne douche, airco en centraal gelegen. S'ochtends ontbijt waar veel te krijgen was. Ontvangst goede en het bereik van het hotel was goed en makkelijk te vinden. Hotel ligt vlakbij de leuke wijk le Marais, dus een aanrader.
Yi-Shan H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 3 januari 2014
Nice, easy to public transportation

Nice, easy to public transportation, good price
7,7
This hotel is a bit far from the sightseeing areas. You have to sit in metro for like 30mins. But the metro is this line is very convenient, you can reach almost all the popular areas. Overall it is not bad just that you need to take a metro almost everywhere you go. Around this hotel is quiet and nice. Good access to food.
Victor C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 september 2012
Comfortable and cosy

The bed
8
Located near Voltaire subway entrance. Nothing exciting or touristy at the location of the hotel but convenient to travel via subway. Macdonald's nearby but it is opened from 730am only. Hotel provides a simple breakfast fare at 16 euros. Did not try it. Best part is the soft and comfortable king sized bed. Wish there was a proper table or desk.
Amelia A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 augustus 2012
Great location, comfortable and nice rooms

closeness to underground, safe location, friendly staff and clean comfy roos
8
Great place, affordable clean and lovely. Would recommend to all!
Nai-Yen W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 28 juli 2012
precipitously insects in room

just next to metro
6
This hotel looked new and clean , but precipitously, we saw 3 bugs on the carpet and the bed which made my wife's skin allergy.The basin is stuffed. We complained to hotel worker-in-charge. and they arranged another room next day. They promised to move our luggages to the new room ,but untill we came back hotel, we noticed our luggages were still there. Finally, we move our luggages by ourselves. It is ridiculous to happen in so-called 4 stars hotel.We are very disappointed about this hotel.
Mike A. Individuele reizigers 12 maart 2012
no complaints

close to transport, comfy, nice staff
8
all good, everything i expect from a place to stay.
Ileana O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 maart 2012
Loved it!!!

Location, cleanliness
9,3
we booked 5 nights with breakfast included and we definitely don't regret it. this hotel is just steps away from the metro station voltaire (9), staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was rather small but we found it comfortable for us. the bed was large and very comfortable. there are many cafes and pizza places around and they even have a mc donalds net door!!! the only thing we weren't that pleased with was the bathroom. the shower was so small we almost didn't fit in it.
Cher K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2012
good location
7
lovely breakfast. safe neighbourhood. convenient location to metro stations, easily connected to the metro lines around Paris.
Alanis H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 16 januari 2012
地理位置很好,旁邊有地鐵站、麥當勞、咖啡廳

全新設計精品酒店,住宿起來很舒適。
8,7
巴黎大多數的飯店都又小又舊,而美居伏爾泰則是全新的設計飯店,規模不大,但小而精緻,是一間會讓人期待的飯店。飯店所在位置是在巴士底獄,也就是11區。飯店旁,走路不到3分鐘就有地鐵"伏爾泰"站,旁邊有速食店、咖啡店、麵包店,再往巴士底廣場的路上也有很多小酒吧、餐廳.....等。 飯店是全新的,設備非常現代化,住宿起來非常舒適,如果下次出差或來旅行,我會再選擇這家飯店,當然優惠的價格及房價含早餐,也會是住宿這家飯店的原因之一。
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 巴士底廣場
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel ParijsMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - EntreeMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - BuffetMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - BuffetMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - OmgevingMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - LobbyMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - UitzichtMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - LobbyMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel Parijs - Buffet

Beoordelingen door klanten - Mercure Voltaire Bastille Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A05