arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 828 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 828 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Jenies K.
Maleisië
25 juli 2016
Old facility
The bed sheet is really really oldddd.... a lot stain at the corner of the room.

Hong L.
Maleisië
17 juli 2016
Merdeka
Near to the central of Kuching but the facility is quite old

AWANGKO M.
Maleisië
15 juli 2016
-
-

ABDUL H.
Maleisië
15 juli 2016
Reconsidered to stay
Please the breakfast menu...up grade the room and many others...

Mohamad S.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
A bit disappointing
I came with my wife to visit her family for Hari Raya... The room was as small as a budget hotel and the aircon was so weak, i had to sleep without blanket every night n still i felt a bit warm.

Dzulfiqar A.
Maleisië
10 juli 2016
Poor Management
Merdeka Palace Hotel service like shit! Lack on communication! Management team also breakdown! Pls make an improvement. Ensure all are in order. Thank you

Gladwena J.
Maleisië
07 juli 2016
Great
We had the 3 bedroom for less than rm350!! Food is good..location is great... pool is clean although the massage room was locked.

Siti R.
Maleisië
24 juni 2016
Bad Facicilities
The facilities are provided too bad. start having problem during check-in. Then when get into the room, the room are bad. The air-cond not working, there is no fan.

NANTHA V.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Halal Hotel
It must be announced by them as well as AGODA that this is a Halal hotel. No alcohol served at all outlets in this hotel. It was annoying to discover this only after checking in. The rooms also look aged and tired and are needing a spruce up.

MOHD Z.
Maleisië
16 juni 2016
All good
Good