Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60271 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Zwembad Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Restaurant
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Badkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 291
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

8,1

uit 575 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (575)
Lee W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 april 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 april 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 april 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 4 april 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 april 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 april 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 maart 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 maart 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 maart 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SoerabajaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - VergaderruimteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - GastenkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel interieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel interieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - GastenkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - FitnessruimteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - GastenkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - ZwembadMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - BadkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C02