Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60271 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel interieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel interieur Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gastenkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessruimte Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gastenkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Zwembad Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/Lounge
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Badkamer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 291
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (743)
Sorteer op:
Bay F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 juli 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
8
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sazaly M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 juni 2014
Fantastic

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
8,7
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma E. Groepen Singapore, 22 juni 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hendra S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 juni 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

-
5
Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 juni 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
6,3
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoe L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 juni 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
8,7
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ade C. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
8
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chelsea A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 juni 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
9,7
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Budi W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 8 juni 2014
comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ade C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 juni 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
9
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - VergaderruimteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel exterieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel interieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel interieurMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GastenkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - FitnessruimteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GastenkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ZwembadMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bar/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BadkamerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01