Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Merryland Guest House

Flat D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 58 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (58)
Sorteer op:
Natharin A. Groepen Thailand, 21 september 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leung K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thu N. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 2 september 2014

Near shopping center, nice service and clean
It's too small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Malgorzata S. Individuele reizigers Poland, 26 augustus 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 18 juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yam C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 juli 2014
Small room

Location central for transportation around.
The room looked smaller than what I saw and expected from the website.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ramlah A. Groepen Malaysia, 28 juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emad H. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 31 mei 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 maart 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vinh N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 26 februari 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.