of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entree Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 52 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (52)
Sorteer op:
Natharin A. Groepen Thailand, 21 september 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
9,3
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Leung K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Malgorzata S. Individuele reizigers Poland, 26 augustus 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ho M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 18 juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7,7
Ramlah A. Groepen Malaysia, 28 juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 31 mei 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 maart 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 26 februari 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Groepen Germany, 30 december 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntreeMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - GastenkamerMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02