Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 1664 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1664 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

SAID A.
Oman
01 augustus 2016
Phuket holiday
Please provide more of Moslem brake fast

John R.
Australië
01 augustus 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T

Mike M.
Nieuw-Zeeland
01 augustus 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...

SAID A.
Oman
31 juli 2016
Trip to Phuket
Extent hotel but if possible to provid an extra chois of Halal brake fast....

Younae S.
Zuid-Korea
26 juli 2016
Beautiful Swimming Pool
The villa with pool access was really good

Jerold T.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Amazing stay
Checked in in July which was off peak season. About 1-1.25 hours from Phuket Airport. Quiet and nice place close to Kata beach with many massage and tour agencies available. Staff is friendly although with not so perfect English. Breakfast is simple and can be improved on. Highly recommend to take the room with pool access

SANDY W.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Great hotel with swimming pool
Is a great hotel with the 3 swimming pools and free shuttle buggy ride outside . Need to upgrade the food and breakfast as the food is not hot and cold. Wifi keeps on changing password all the time. Need to improve the system.

Jenny P.
Australië
17 juli 2016
Pool access is brilliant
Really enjoyed pool access. It allowed a great amount of privacy and was super fun. Really good location in kata.

jongyup H.
Zuid-Korea
16 juli 2016
So so
so so

Grace B.
Australië
08 juli 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: