of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Receptie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessruimte Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 189 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
O.B. B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 maart 2014
Het hotel was matig, ontbijt was erg slecht.

Geen
5
Het verblijf viel tegen, ontbijt was erg slecht, hygiëne in de gangen was onvoldoende, douche functioneerde niet naar behoren, douchegordijn ontbrak dus de halve badkamer werd nat, WiFi was moeizaam en traag.
Analyn M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 maart 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 maart 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 maart 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Groepen United States of America, 8 maart 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 februari 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Groepen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Groepen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessruimteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C02