Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Receptie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessruimte Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Sorteer op:
O.B. B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 maart 2014
Het hotel was matig, ontbijt was erg slecht.

Geen
5
Het verblijf viel tegen, ontbijt was erg slecht, hygiëne in de gangen was onvoldoende, douche functioneerde niet naar behoren, douchegordijn ontbrak dus de halve badkamer werd nat, WiFi was moeizaam en traag.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 juli 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 juli 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna L. Groepen Philippines, 13 juni 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeanette L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 juni 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elmer D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 juni 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dulce M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6,3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gloria R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessruimteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02