of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Receptie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessruimte Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 199 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (199)
Sorteer op:
O.B. B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 maart 2014
Het hotel was matig, ontbijt was erg slecht.

Geen
5
Het verblijf viel tegen, ontbijt was erg slecht, hygiëne in de gangen was onvoldoende, douche functioneerde niet naar behoren, douchegordijn ontbrak dus de halve badkamer werd nat, WiFi was moeizaam en traag.
Jose R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Groepen Philippines, 11 april 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 april 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2015
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 maart 2015
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Cheril T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 maart 2015
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Carolyn A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 maart 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessruimteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A04