Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen 2700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Receptie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Fitnessruimte Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
O.B. B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 maart 2014
Het hotel was matig, ontbijt was erg slecht.

Geen
5
Het verblijf viel tegen, ontbijt was erg slecht, hygiëne in de gangen was onvoldoende, douche functioneerde niet naar behoren, douchegordijn ontbrak dus de halve badkamer werd nat, WiFi was moeizaam en traag.
Thanh L. Groepen Belgium, 10 mei 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Mario M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4,7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 mei 2015
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5,7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Joey S. Groepen Philippines, 1 mei 2015
over rated hotel

location
4,7
Stephen S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 april 2015
Room was very small, big fly in the room!!
4
Room was extremely small with rather small beds. There was a big fly (insect) the whole night buzzing around the room. Lastly we noticed the bedsheets were not replaced as there we hair strands on both beds and also the pillows, so the cleanliness of hotel is also questionable !!! Would not recommend this hotel for families.
Jose R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Groepen Philippines, 11 april 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 april 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FitnessruimteMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A01