Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1243 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1243)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne F. (Echt)paren China, 25 augustus 2015
Better than I thought. Swimmingpool was awesome!

Staff bery friendly and helpfull, swimmingpool and room.
8
Definitely come back here! Also try breakfast at a nice cafe in the corner right next to the hotel.. Very cosy and excellent breakfast! Best coffee you can get and I visit Hong Kong a lot!
Frank T. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 1 augustus 2015
3 dagen HongKong

geweldig uitzicht over de haven - zeer vriendelijk personeel en een fantastisch dak zwembad
8,3
mooi hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De locatie is fantastisch uitzicht op de haven en de sport terreinen - je kan ook een stukje van de laser show zien die iedere avond gegeven wordt. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Enig minpuntje - vocht geur op de gang !!! misschien omdat we in het regenseizoen daar waren ? maar ik denk eerder aan een structureel probleem. Op de kamer was er nauwelijks iets van te merken.
Elisabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Prima kamers jammer geen wifi op de kamers

Dichtbij metro station
8,7
Het was goed we hebben twee keer in het hotel gegeten buffet Was goed Zwemwater was te koud 19 graden we hadden juist voor een hotel met zwembad gekozen vanwege onze aqua fitness maar dat zat er niet in jammer
Winkel tip: Causewsy bay loopafstand
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Fantastische locatie met vriendelijke service

locatie dicht bij mtr station, mooi park en fantastisch uitzicht vanuit hk island op kowloon
9,3
ik kan dit hotel erg aanbevelen vanwege ligging en uitzicht. harbourview room is de extra prijs waard. 7/11 en ingang mtr om de hoek.
Maria R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 mei 2016
A good option while in Hong Kong
6
Stayed at Metropark for 3 nights, I and my daughter had a good time. As we checked in we were given initially a room at 17th flr with a partial view of the harbour for which I'm not satisfied. Since I'm confident that I booked and paid for a harbour view room. I raised my case and the staff was polite enough to explain that the other rooms are not yet cleaned up and ready for occupancy.I was asked to take our welcome drinks or go around and be back by 3 PM. Upon our return, the room is already ready and this time with a much better view of the harbour. The hotel is clean,complete with all the necessary toiletries and WHITE towels in 3 diff. sizes were provided as well. Metropark hotel is near to all forms of land transportation ( Tram,MTR & buss) and will cost you only the min. flag down rate to the ferry station if you wish to experience the ferry ride from HK to Kowloon Tsim Sha Tsu) island. It will only cost you only HK$ 2.3 for the tram if you want to visit the causeway area where the shopping centers are. The hotel is also surrounded by small restos and bars which you can try after a day's walk/shopping. You have Seven 11 and Market grocery a few steps from the hotel. The staff can converse and understand English. Their staffs in the conceirge were helpful in providing directions. Breakfast is good enough, but it could have been better if at least they have an alternate set of menu choices. This option will benefit those that will stay 2 or more days. Lastly, you have a good option in incoming and outgoing to the airport from the hotel at a convenient and economical way. If from the airport, just take the express train to HK station fro a HK$ 100 and from there, a free shuttle bus can bring you to Metropark's doorstep and other hotels like Regal,Excelsior & Park Lane and vice versa. As a summary it was a good experience staying at Metropark Hotel Causeway.
Lestiyo W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 mei 2016
Nice location and Near from victoria Park
6,7
Get Free Breakfast and near from MTR, Victoria Park. Free shuttle to Central Station. every 20mnt
Bambang B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 mei 2016
Strategic locations
5
I love the locations of the hotel its strategic near the tram and mtr stations. The services also good. I think the breakfast menu selection nees to be improve. Overall its good
Kok K. Groepen Singapore, 13 mei 2016
Good location
5,7
This is my second time staying in this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
John O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 mei 2016
HK long weekend
5,3
Very enjoyable stay in the hotel helpful and friendly staff
Christopher H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 mei 2016
great rooftop view and pool
5,3
Close to MTR and Victoria Park
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05