of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 266
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 920 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (920)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Prima kamers jammer geen wifi op de kamers

Dichtbij metro station
8,7
Het was goed we hebben twee keer in het hotel gegeten buffet Was goed Zwemwater was te koud 19 graden we hadden juist voor een hotel met zwembad gekozen vanwege onze aqua fitness maar dat zat er niet in jammer
Winkel tip: Causewsy bay loopafstand
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Fantastische locatie met vriendelijke service

locatie dicht bij mtr station, mooi park en fantastisch uitzicht vanuit hk island op kowloon
9,3
ik kan dit hotel erg aanbevelen vanwege ligging en uitzicht. harbourview room is de extra prijs waard. 7/11 en ingang mtr om de hoek.
Weiyuan C. Groepen China, 7 juli 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juli 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 30 juni 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juni 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 juni 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 juni 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 16 juni 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 juni 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02