Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1227 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1227)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne F. (Echt)paren China, 25 augustus 2015
Better than I thought. Swimmingpool was awesome!

Staff bery friendly and helpfull, swimmingpool and room.
8
Definitely come back here! Also try breakfast at a nice cafe in the corner right next to the hotel.. Very cosy and excellent breakfast! Best coffee you can get and I visit Hong Kong a lot!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank T. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 1 augustus 2015
3 dagen HongKong

geweldig uitzicht over de haven - zeer vriendelijk personeel en een fantastisch dak zwembad
8,3
mooi hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De locatie is fantastisch uitzicht op de haven en de sport terreinen - je kan ook een stukje van de laser show zien die iedere avond gegeven wordt. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Enig minpuntje - vocht geur op de gang !!! misschien omdat we in het regenseizoen daar waren ? maar ik denk eerder aan een structureel probleem. Op de kamer was er nauwelijks iets van te merken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elisabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Prima kamers jammer geen wifi op de kamers

Dichtbij metro station
8,7
Het was goed we hebben twee keer in het hotel gegeten buffet Was goed Zwemwater was te koud 19 graden we hadden juist voor een hotel met zwembad gekozen vanwege onze aqua fitness maar dat zat er niet in jammer
Winkel tip: Causewsy bay loopafstand
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Fantastische locatie met vriendelijke service

locatie dicht bij mtr station, mooi park en fantastisch uitzicht vanuit hk island op kowloon
9,3
ik kan dit hotel erg aanbevelen vanwege ligging en uitzicht. harbourview room is de extra prijs waard. 7/11 en ingang mtr om de hoek.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tony C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 april 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 april 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 17 april 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 11 april 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 10 april 2016
Functional Hotel but dont expect anything great
4
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Somprasong S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 april 2016
Nice view
5,7
Clean room, good view. I like a swimming pool on the roof of the hotel. We can see Hong Kong bay while swimming even the night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07