of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 266
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 962 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (962)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Prima kamers jammer geen wifi op de kamers

Dichtbij metro station
8,7
Het was goed we hebben twee keer in het hotel gegeten buffet Was goed Zwemwater was te koud 19 graden we hadden juist voor een hotel met zwembad gekozen vanwege onze aqua fitness maar dat zat er niet in jammer
Winkel tip: Causewsy bay loopafstand
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Fantastische locatie met vriendelijke service

locatie dicht bij mtr station, mooi park en fantastisch uitzicht vanuit hk island op kowloon
9,3
ik kan dit hotel erg aanbevelen vanwege ligging en uitzicht. harbourview room is de extra prijs waard. 7/11 en ingang mtr om de hoek.
Nathaniel C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 oktober 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8,3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Andrew L. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2014
Location location

Close to subway great view of bay good food
8,3
Good location easy to find and access from airport.Good resturant with attentive staff
Mark M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 28 september 2014
Mitchell holiday

Swimming pool on the roof, proximity to Victoria park, harbour views at night
8
It was lovely
Kok K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 september 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9,3
Keng H. Groepen Singapore, 15 september 2014
Great Hotel

Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable
8
Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable. It is a pleasant stay at this hotel
Florence C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 september 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 augustus 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05