of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 266
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 938 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (938)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 november 2012
Prima kamers jammer geen wifi op de kamers

Dichtbij metro station
8,7
Het was goed we hebben twee keer in het hotel gegeten buffet Was goed Zwemwater was te koud 19 graden we hadden juist voor een hotel met zwembad gekozen vanwege onze aqua fitness maar dat zat er niet in jammer
Winkel tip: Causewsy bay loopafstand
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 februari 2012
Fantastische locatie met vriendelijke service

locatie dicht bij mtr station, mooi park en fantastisch uitzicht vanuit hk island op kowloon
9,3
ik kan dit hotel erg aanbevelen vanwege ligging en uitzicht. harbourview room is de extra prijs waard. 7/11 en ingang mtr om de hoek.
Patrick T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 augustus 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 augustus 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 14 augustus 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 augustus 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 augustus 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 2 augustus 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 juli 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04