Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Receptie Metropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Metropark Hotel Macau - Zwembad Metropark Hotel Macau - Hot tub Metropark Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Metropark Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropark Hotel Macau - Zwembad Metropark Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 350

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2110 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2110)
Lee C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 april 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Groepen Singapore, 13 maart 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 maart 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 februari 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 18 februari 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 februari 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Groepen Philippines, 3 februari 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Individuele reizigers Mauritius, 31 januari 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 januari 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 januari 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - ReceptieMetropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - ZwembadMetropark Hotel Macau - ZwembadMetropark Hotel Macau - Hot tubMetropark Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - ZwembadMetropark Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04