of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Metropark Hotel Macau - Zwembad Metropark Hotel Macau - Faciliteiten Metropark Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entree Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 350
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2183 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2183)
Sorteer op:
Sherrylyn A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 januari 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Individuele reizigers Italy, 30 december 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 december 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 december 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 november 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 24 oktober 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing
Goh L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
Comfortable Room

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8
Great mid-price hotel in an expensive city of Macau
Soon H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
All good except Super slow check in

Location, cleanliness, Comfort
7,7
Short simple and never spend too much time in it. Room is big and comfy but I only stay a night. The check in process is crazy. Reached at 3pm and spend about an hour with a group of mainland china in the queue. Great internet connection. Great location with many casino in walking distance and a 7Eleven is just next to it. Cons...no shuttle to jetty other casino. U need to get other hotels for shuttles.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - ZwembadMetropark Hotel Macau - FaciliteitenMetropark Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntreeMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04