Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2286 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2286)
Sorteer op:
Eric S. (Echt)paren Germany, 5 april 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xiaolan X. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 4 april 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai S. Groepen Malaysia, 16 maart 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tin C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 februari 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meiting H. (Echt)paren China, 9 februari 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cuiling C. Individuele reizigers China, 9 februari 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenny N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 februari 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leung J. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 februari 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Milana R. (Echt)paren Russia, 2 februari 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jing H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteMetropark Hotel Macau - ZwembadMetropark Hotel Macau - FaciliteitenMetropark Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entree


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08