Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 3239 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (3239)
Sorteer op:
Geertrude G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2011
Goed hotel

Ligging vlakbij het centrum
8,7
Het Metropole hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum van Macau. Ook het openbaar vervoer is vlakbij te vinden. De kamers zijn schoon en prettig en het personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Het hotel is voor een bezoek aan het centrum van Macau een uitstekend uitgangspunt. In de nabije omgeving zijn ook voldoende restaurants te vinden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2010
Prima Hotel

Centraal, nette/ruime kamer
8,3
Het Metropole Hotel heeft een zeer centrale ligging. De kamers zijn ruim opgezet en worden altijd netjes schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn een beetje aan de harde kant. Voor 35 HKD kun je een standaard ontbijt in het hotel verkrijgen (buffet-vorm). Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreken over het algemeen allemaal engels. Een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yan Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 mei 2016
Overall is great, but not service
5
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 mei 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alice Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 mei 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosalie F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 mei 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shadab K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 20 mei 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 mei 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
4,7
=)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kheng P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 mei 2016
Cigarette smell in room
3,3
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keow W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 mei 2016
good location
5,3
Interior design special.not too small for couple.everything fine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptieMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - EntreeMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04