of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2756 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2756)
Sorteer op:
Geertrude G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2011
Goed hotel

Ligging vlakbij het centrum
8,7
Het Metropole hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum van Macau. Ook het openbaar vervoer is vlakbij te vinden. De kamers zijn schoon en prettig en het personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Het hotel is voor een bezoek aan het centrum van Macau een uitstekend uitgangspunt. In de nabije omgeving zijn ook voldoende restaurants te vinden.
Patrick B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2010
Prima Hotel

Centraal, nette/ruime kamer
8,3
Het Metropole Hotel heeft een zeer centrale ligging. De kamers zijn ruim opgezet en worden altijd netjes schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn een beetje aan de harde kant. Voor 35 HKD kun je een standaard ontbijt in het hotel verkrijgen (buffet-vorm). Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreken over het algemeen allemaal engels. Een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
Jason B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 november 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7,3
good
Joohyuk L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 13 november 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 november 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9,3
Wing S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 november 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7,3
Yi C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 november 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9,3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 november 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7,7
Charles G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 november 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9,3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7,7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptieMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot tubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08