of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2676 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2676)
Sorteer op:
Geertrude G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2011
Goed hotel

Ligging vlakbij het centrum
8,7
Het Metropole hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum van Macau. Ook het openbaar vervoer is vlakbij te vinden. De kamers zijn schoon en prettig en het personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Het hotel is voor een bezoek aan het centrum van Macau een uitstekend uitgangspunt. In de nabije omgeving zijn ook voldoende restaurants te vinden.
Patrick B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2010
Prima Hotel

Centraal, nette/ruime kamer
8,3
Het Metropole Hotel heeft een zeer centrale ligging. De kamers zijn ruim opgezet en worden altijd netjes schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn een beetje aan de harde kant. Voor 35 HKD kun je een standaard ontbijt in het hotel verkrijgen (buffet-vorm). Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreken over het algemeen allemaal engels. Een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
Chi S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 22 augustus 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. (Echt)paren India, 5 augustus 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 augustus 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 juli 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptieMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot tubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03