Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Badkamer Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2560 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2560)
Geertrude G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 april 2011
Goed hotel

Ligging vlakbij het centrum
8,7
Het Metropole hotel ligt op loopafstand van het centrum van Macau. Ook het openbaar vervoer is vlakbij te vinden. De kamers zijn schoon en prettig en het personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Het hotel is voor een bezoek aan het centrum van Macau een uitstekend uitgangspunt. In de nabije omgeving zijn ook voldoende restaurants te vinden.
Patrick B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2010
Prima Hotel

Centraal, nette/ruime kamer
8,3
Het Metropole Hotel heeft een zeer centrale ligging. De kamers zijn ruim opgezet en worden altijd netjes schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn een beetje aan de harde kant. Voor 35 HKD kun je een standaard ontbijt in het hotel verkrijgen (buffet-vorm). Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreken over het algemeen allemaal engels. Een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
Rachelle G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 april 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Hui S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 april 2014
Good location and clean

Good location, Clean, Nearby sightseeing
9
Good location to famous sightseeing and clean hotel. But the staff less friendly.
Sri H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 6 april 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 april 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 maart 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Groepen Philippines, 27 maart 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 maart 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - GastenkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BadkamerMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptieMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot tubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01