of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsing Yi gebied Aantal kamers: 800

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,8

uit 545 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (545)
Sorteer op:
Henricus C. Groepen Netherlands, 12 januari 2012
Goed hotel met leuke kamers en acceptabele locatie

Prijs, kwaliteit
8
Prima hotel voor de prijs. Locatie was niet in het centrum maar met openbaar vervoer binnen 15 minuten te bereiken. Goede prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding voor Hong Kong begrippen. Leuke trendy kamers die prima verzorgd zijn. Service is goed.
Tip: Minibus 88F stopt voor het hotel waarmee je binnen 5 minuten bij het metro station Tsing Yi bent. Vandaar met de metro (elke 7 minuten) naar het centrum waar je binnen 15 minuten bent.
Debbie O. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 september 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 5 september 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 4 september 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 september 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. (Echt)paren China, 30 augustus 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 augustus 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Individuele reizigers China, 19 augustus 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 augustus 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04