of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsing Yi gebied Aantal kamers: 800
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,8

uit 524 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (524)
Sorteer op:
Henricus C. Groepen Netherlands, 12 januari 2012
Goed hotel met leuke kamers en acceptabele locatie

Prijs, kwaliteit
8
Prima hotel voor de prijs. Locatie was niet in het centrum maar met openbaar vervoer binnen 15 minuten te bereiken. Goede prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding voor Hong Kong begrippen. Leuke trendy kamers die prima verzorgd zijn. Service is goed.
Tip: Minibus 88F stopt voor het hotel waarmee je binnen 5 minuten bij het metro station Tsing Yi bent. Vandaar met de metro (elke 7 minuten) naar het centrum waar je binnen 15 minuten bent.
Chung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 augustus 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Individuele reizigers China, 19 augustus 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 augustus 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 23 juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 maart 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Rajeev S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 30 maart 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7,3
Tat F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 februari 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08