Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

MGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur MGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer
MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Keuken MGM Macau Macau - Vergaderruimte MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Balzaal MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 582
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 624 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (624)
Sorteer op:
Rennie D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 april 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 8 april 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 maart 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 februari 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 februari 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 november 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 oktober 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. (Echt)paren Ecuador, 22 augustus 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C03