Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 677 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (677)
Sorteer op:
Suparerk B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 9 februari 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yuen Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 februari 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 januari 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 31 december 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Belinda H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 december 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lau K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margaret C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 december 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong C. (Echt)paren China, 23 november 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 november 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee B. Groepen Malaysia, 10 november 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - ZwembadMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - KeukenMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - TuinMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - FitnessruimteMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Eten en drinkenMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08