Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 703 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (703)
Sorteer op:
Chingshyan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 24 april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chingshyan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 april 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rizki A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 april 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chawalit R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 14 april 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isabelle C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 april 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sin K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 maart 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 22 maart 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Florence L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 februari 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chokechai L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 februari 2016
Luxury hotel with casino

Room Location Casino
9
Everything is Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suparerk B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 9 februari 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - ZwembadMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - KeukenMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - TuinMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - FitnessruimteMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Eten en drinkenMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03