Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

MGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur MGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieur MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Gastenkamer MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer MGM Macau Macau - Badkamer
MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Keuken MGM Macau Macau - Vergaderruimte MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Balzaal MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 582

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (647)
Sorteer op:
Lee B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 augustus 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mario S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 augustus 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kavi H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yazeed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 26 juli 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elad E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Israel, 23 juli 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monica W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 juli 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 juli 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 15 juni 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheung T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 mei 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Penny Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 25 mei 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - GastenkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - BadkamerMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - KeukenMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - BalzaalMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - VergaderruimteMGM Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurMGM Macau Macau - TuinMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurMGM Macau Macau - Hotel interieurMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - ZwembadMGM Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A02