of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 392 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (392)
Sorteer op:
Linda W. Groepen United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Charming

Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
9
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Jojje O. (Echt)paren Sweden, 4 oktober 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central

Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
7,7
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Amy A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Value for money
8,7
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Heidee M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 september 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 21 september 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 september 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 16 augustus 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 augustus 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TuinMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TuinMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02