Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 556 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (556)
Sorteer op:
Nichakarn N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 januari 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location

Location Cleanliness Bathroom
9
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelin R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Estonia, 5 januari 2016
lovely apt.hotel

nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellyn R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 januari 2016
Cosy room with great shower

Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
7
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheryll A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2016
A very pleasant experience

Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
9
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 december 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady

front desk staff, spacious room, locations
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivan N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 december 2015
Good but can be better

Location, clean and room size
6,3
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Indrek N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 20 december 2015
Good stay for good price

Price, cleanliness and staff performance
8
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man J. Groepen China, 20 december 2015
City oasis

Convenient transport, spacious room with sea view
8
We stayed in Room 1701. We had a big balcony with sea view. The open kitchen is great for simple cooking. Just that the flushing in toilet is not working well. The whole room is open and there is no solid partition between kitchen, living room and bedroom. If you need silence for rest, this room may not be your choice. It is recommended for couple or friends to explore this very local district in hk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiang L. (Echt)paren China, 18 december 2015
literally shocking
3
Booked for my parents to stay for 7 nights over Xmas. i was shocked from night one till the end. first thing, the room was smaller than you'd ever imagined and the room dimension was wrongly described on the website. Apparently the website stated 16 m2 but actually it was only 13 m2, and apparently according to the staff at the reception, we did not check on the Mia Casa website as it stated 13 m2, Secondly, the air-cond was so loud in the room and it sounded like it'd fall out! I went to the same lady at the reception hoping to change a room. The lady asked me to listen and check on the noise from the air-conditioner above her head. It was loud! She then said, this was the standard/ this was normal/ she would send their personnel to check tomorrow to see if it was within the reasonable range. I was speechless as I had been living in HK for over 9 years, and have not ever seen anything as ridiculous as this! Did the hotel staff just say to me: the air-conditioner system here was just like this so what you expect?! I just walked out, and my parents did not turn on the air-cond since! luckily, those few days were cold!!! Thirdly, on day 4, my parents just randomly talked between themselves that they needed to speak to the hotel again, because the hotel had not changed their bed sheet even once! and later, my dad came back said there were definitely people in the room as the shoes were moved but bed not even made. and the hotel staff told him that their cleaning was done! I certainly don't think it is 3 star quality at all! Potentially a hostel?! It is unbelievably unfriendly and unhelpful, and the staff told lies after lies. It is absolutely crossed out from my list, and there would be only one answer if any person ask my opinion about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 december 2015
mia casa

wifi, opening window, microwave
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TuinMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TuinMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07