of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10243 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Receptie Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken
Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Merel V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Bijzonder hotel met voortreffelijk ontbijt!

Kamers, ontbijt, ligging bij metro
6,7
Erg aangenaam, vriendelijk. Bij vetrek wat ongeduldig/chaotisch. Borrellocatie zeer vriendelijk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur fietsen
Misjel V. Groepen Belgium, 23 mei 2010
Gedesignde DesignBrut

Nieuw, eigentijds, prettig, goede ligging, uitgebreid gezond ontbijt
9,3
DesignBrut zijn vormgevingsoplossingen die gebruikers met simpele middelen zelf bedenken om een probleem op te lossen zonder zich met design bezig te houden. In dit hotel zie je hoe deze voor de hand liggende oplossingen dan toch gedesigned worden. Het ziet er (voorlopig) allemaal prachtig uit. Duurzaam is een andere vraag.
Restaurant tip: De omgeving (over de Spree) zit vol met goedkope heerlijke restaurantjes.
Mattias A. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 16 augustus 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 augustus 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 april 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Individuele reizigers Lithuania, 6 februari 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. (Echt)paren Denmark, 7 oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Michelberger Hotel BerlijnMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - ReceptieMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - LobbyMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Eten en drinkenMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3B01