of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlijn, Duitsland 10243 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Badkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Michelberger Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Friedrichshain Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 40 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Sorteer op:
Merel V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Bijzonder hotel met voortreffelijk ontbijt!

Kamers, ontbijt, ligging bij metro
6,7
Erg aangenaam, vriendelijk. Bij vetrek wat ongeduldig/chaotisch. Borrellocatie zeer vriendelijk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Huur fietsen
Misjel V. Groepen Belgium, 23 mei 2010
Gedesignde DesignBrut

Nieuw, eigentijds, prettig, goede ligging, uitgebreid gezond ontbijt
9,3
DesignBrut zijn vormgevingsoplossingen die gebruikers met simpele middelen zelf bedenken om een probleem op te lossen zonder zich met design bezig te houden. In dit hotel zie je hoe deze voor de hand liggende oplossingen dan toch gedesigned worden. Het ziet er (voorlopig) allemaal prachtig uit. Duurzaam is een andere vraag.
Restaurant tip: De omgeving (over de Spree) zit vol met goedkope heerlijke restaurantjes.
Vina A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 april 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 maart 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Individuele reizigers Lithuania, 6 februari 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. (Echt)paren Denmark, 7 oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Individuele reizigers Italy, 20 september 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 augustus 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Michelberger Hotel BerlijnMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - BadkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantMichelberger Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05