Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Zuidelijke buitenwijken, Moskou, Rusland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel exterieur Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieur Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieur Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Recreatie-faciliteiten Milan Hotel Moskou - Recreatie-faciliteiten Milan Hotel Moskou - Business Center Milan Hotel Moskou - Vergaderruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Lobby Milan Hotel Moskou - Gastenkamer Milan Hotel Moskou - Fitnessruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Receptie Milan Hotel Moskou - Balzaal Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieur
Milan Hotel Moskou - Vergaderruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Vergaderruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Bar/Lounge Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Vergaderruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Vergaderruimte Milan Hotel Moskou - Receptie Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieur Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moskou - Restaurant
Ligging: Zuidelijke buitenwijken Aantal kamers: 298

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 86 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (86)
Myriam C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 18 december 2010
schitterend hotel, schitterende service

zeer goeie hulp aan de receptie
9,3
Ik reisde alleen en kwam voor de eerste keer in Moscou. Ik was heel zenuwachtig voor de trip van de luchthaven naar het hotel. Vanuit België had ik een taxi besteld en de chauffeur stond me op te wachten in de luchthaven. Ik was daar ongelooflijk blij mee. Hij bracht me naar het hotel en ook daar werd ik aan de balie heel erg goed en snel geholpen. Bij het vertrek werd weer alles aan de balie geregeld en de taxi bracht me naar de luchthaven.Ik kende mijn terminal niet maar dat heeft de dame aan de balie allemaal voor mij uitgezocht. Het ontbijt is uniek, met de "life" harp muziek. Enige minpuntje is dat het te warm was op de kamer.
Tip: Twijfel niet en reserveer Milan hotel als je naar Moscou reist.
Miu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 23 oktober 2013
The view is nice

Room good, tidy and good service
7,3
Miu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 27 juli 2013
the view is good

the location is good
7,7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 juli 2013
the view is good

the location is good
7,7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 juli 2013
the view is so nice

location is good
7,7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 juli 2013
the view is good

the location is very good
7,7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
David D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 juli 2013
Our very pleasant stay in Hotel Milan

Good Buffet Breakfast and Pleasant Music with the Singing Canaries, High Speed Wireless Internet, Security
9
Our stay in Hotel Milan was very pleasant. This is the third time we have stayed here and have never been disappointed. The staff are courteous and helpful. The registration is done within 24 hours. There is tight security at the entrance. The breakfast is plentiful and yummy. There is a shopping mall and a big car dealer nearby.
Mergen O. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 juli 2013
Frendly staff, quite rooms, comfortable bed,

Airport shuttle, quite room, comfortable bed,
9
very good, i got the smoking room, but i asked for non-smoking
Douglas W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2013
Great location but difficult check-in

Location to Domodedevo
8
When checking in, they did not like our Agoda vouchers. we paid extra for breakfast but they denied that it was included. Not until morning and it was too late did the manager say that breakfast was included. Also the earliest shuttle is 8am. THis is not acceptable. The earliest shuttle should be at 6am or at least 7am. By 9am many flights have already left.
Leanhong L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 april 2013
a night of good rest before taking return flight

value for money considering the size of the room, free airport shuttle, near to a shopping mall
8,3
firendly front desk staff, near to airport with free internet and airport transfer

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Milan Hotel Moskou - Hotel exterieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel exterieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - Recreatie-faciliteitenMilan Hotel Moskou - Recreatie-faciliteitenMilan Hotel Moskou - Business Center Milan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - GastenkamerMilan Hotel Moskou - FitnessruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - ReceptieMilan Hotel Moskou - BalzaalMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - Bar/LoungeMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - ReceptieMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - GastenkamerMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - ReceptieMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - BuffetMilan Hotel Moskou - BalzaalMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - ReceptieMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - OmgevingMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - GastenkamerMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - SuiteMilan Hotel Moskou - LobbyMilan Hotel Moskou - VergaderruimteMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel interieurMilan Hotel Moskou - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02