of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Casablanca Street, Al Garhoud, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 13018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 340

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 241 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (241)
Sorteer op:
Emiel D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2014
prima zaken hotel vlakbij de luchhaven

dichtbij luchthaven, ruime kamers, airport shuttle gratis
7
prima iets te prijzig zakenhotel vlakbij de luchthaven. De kamers zijn zeer ruim, beetje gedateerde meubels en vloerbedekking. Maar alles is wel in voldoende tot goede conditie. Groot comfortabel bed, zithoek en flinke tv met veel gevarieerde kanalen.
Daniel F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 april 2013
Leuk hotel vlakbij vliegveld

Live muziek, goed eten en vriendelijke bediening
7,7
Tijdens het eten was er een leuke live band, alleen jammer dat je die in de kamer ook goed hoort. Prijs - kwaliteit verhouding is goed.
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Goed hotel, met shuttle naar vliegveld

shuttle bus vertrekt elke 15 minuten
8,3
Goed eten, ruime kamers en leuke entertainment. Ontbijt kan iets uitgebreider maar is goed genoeg. Vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam, kreeg wireless internet niet aan het werk.
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 december 2012
Leuk hotel, helaas veel lawaai

dicht bij airport
7,7
Kamers zijn in orde evenals het ontbijt, vanaf 06:00. Helaas was er luide live muziek bij het zwembad en mijn kamer was daar boven, jammer als je om 06:00 wilt vertrekken.
Louise G. Zakelijke reizigers Cyphrus, 7 juli 2014
Value for money

good price, close to airport and center of Dubai
7,7
Naseem A. Groepen United Kingdom, 3 juli 2014
Apart from a few blips it was good. Gr8 clean bed

Clean bedding, room spacious, fast check in n out, excellent room service with a great person with a great smile who came fr room service.
6,3
The coffee table was filthy, I expected better... I liked hotel but also wen I checked in the receptionist wasn't aware tht breakfast was included. Wen I made her aware of it she sed no its not n I then had to show my hotel voucher
Taitsianguaq O. Groepen Denmark, 28 juni 2014
Great hotel value for money

Shuttle service Great location Freindly staff
9,3
Great, would choose the hotel again next time in Dubai for transit
John S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juni 2014
Only a brief stay.

Clean, efficient, good location
9
Very nice stay, the staff were very helpful. Hotel room was clean and tidy and very close to the airport and Irish Village. I would stay there again.
Tamer S. (Echt)paren Egypt, 15 juni 2014
Amazing

Location, Pool & friendly staff
9,7
Wonderful Hotel
Salim A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 4 juni 2014
Excellent Experience in Dubai

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Food
10
Located near the airport and very convenient to so many places like malls. I enjoyed a truly 5 star experience. As my first visit, I requested for a complementary room upgrade and without any hesitation, it was approved and I got it! Thanks to Ms. Sheila at the reception and Jerry at the concierge, you were so helpful and made my day. Well done. So many restaurants and a pub to choose from, great food and great service, first class all the way!. Nice and spacious room, very clean and offered all necessary amenities for 5 star service. Very good value for money. I would definitely return and stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai DubaiMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - OmgevingMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08