of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Casablanca Street, Al Garhoud, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 13018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Receptie Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 340

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 259 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (259)
Sorteer op:
Robin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2014
Top!!

Lokatie, zwembad, grote ikamer
8,7
Emiel D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2014
prima zaken hotel vlakbij de luchhaven

dichtbij luchthaven, ruime kamers, airport shuttle gratis
7
prima iets te prijzig zakenhotel vlakbij de luchthaven. De kamers zijn zeer ruim, beetje gedateerde meubels en vloerbedekking. Maar alles is wel in voldoende tot goede conditie. Groot comfortabel bed, zithoek en flinke tv met veel gevarieerde kanalen.
Daniel F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 april 2013
Leuk hotel vlakbij vliegveld

Live muziek, goed eten en vriendelijke bediening
7,7
Tijdens het eten was er een leuke live band, alleen jammer dat je die in de kamer ook goed hoort. Prijs - kwaliteit verhouding is goed.
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Goed hotel, met shuttle naar vliegveld

shuttle bus vertrekt elke 15 minuten
8,3
Goed eten, ruime kamers en leuke entertainment. Ontbijt kan iets uitgebreider maar is goed genoeg. Vriendelijk personeel en behulpzaam, kreeg wireless internet niet aan het werk.
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 december 2012
Leuk hotel, helaas veel lawaai

dicht bij airport
7,7
Kamers zijn in orde evenals het ontbijt, vanaf 06:00. Helaas was er luide live muziek bij het zwembad en mijn kamer was daar boven, jammer als je om 06:00 wilt vertrekken.
James G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 september 2014
Overnight

Pub, Front Desk, Location
9
Have to go to Dubai every 6 months for visa requirements,this hotel offers a great short stay experience.They were very accommodating with a late check out, stored my carry-on and provided a shuttle. Highly recommend and will stay on my next extended visit also.
Liliane A. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 7 september 2014
This hotel should be 5 stars my favorite hotel

Bar , restaurant , pool
9,3
I booked for 3 nights but when they upgrade my room I stayed 7 nights more was so satisfied , millenium is good for relaxing pleasure meetings and the location is perfect short distance to reach where ever I want there is everything I need in this hotel that why it's my favorite
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
Outstanding Hotel near Dubai International Airport

Location/cleanliness/service oriented
10
Outstanding!!!
Abdullah M. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 6 september 2014
airport hotel...

fast check in..clean room..location
8
If u have a long connection flight through emirates airline.. This is the best hotel for you...good location ..2 min from airport... And good service too.
Shane C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 27 augustus 2014
Great location

Free shuttle to airport, nice pool, friendly staff
9
I was upgraded to a superior room, however, none of the outlets in the room worked, and I was unable to charge my phone. I didn't like the fact that free wifi wasn't offered in this day and age, Dubai is a modern city and this should be obvious, food was nice but a bit expensive, maybe a reasonable all inclusive deal (with alcohol) option would be nice, otherwise a great place and the staff was very helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai DubaiMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptieMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - SuiteMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbyMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - BadkamerMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - OmgevingMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - ZwembadMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntreeMillennium Airport Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02