of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Millennium Opera Hotel
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 100 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (100)
Sorteer op:
Kim S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Goed hotel in centrum Parijs

locatie; goed bed, weinig straat geluiden, goed ontbijt
8
Goed hotel op centrale locatie in Parijs. Ideaal voor eenzakelijk bezoek. Net ontbijt. Nette kamers met goede bedden. Al is het niet erg hip, het hotel is niet met de tijd meegegaan maar dit heeft ook wel z'n charme.
Hotel kenmerken tip: goede bedden
Bridget T. Groepen Singapore, 12 september 2014
room too small....very thing in the hotel too old.

location thats all
5,7
not so good
Vanessa K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 augustus 2014
Hotel is in an excellent location

Near the Metro, Close to the Mall, Walking distance to a few sights
7
The stay was good, the hotel room looked abit weathered though. The staff were very helpful and we managed to check in early and had the room on the highest floor. The location of the hotel is excellent as the metro is less then 5 mins away and it is close to the Opera and you could see the Basilica of the Sacré Cœur in the distance.
James C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2014
This hotel needs an update

The hotel's location is the only good quality that stand out for me.
5,3
The hotel was three stars at most. The entire facility is tired and in need of an update. The three rooms I saw were microscopic in size, and the all looked worse for wear. It was almost impossible to get around the bed to the desk, and I do not know where I would have put my luggage if I traveled with more than one carryon size bag. My bathroom hosted a serious mould problem.
Alejandra G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Mexico, 3 juli 2014
Great location, could use remodel, good service.

LocationPersonal attention and free wifiNice building
7,7
Nice stay, the hotel's location is great, the staff was really nice. My only complaint is the condition of the room, it had various details like broken knobs and bulbs, and the shower didn't work properly.
Boyke P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 juni 2014
we are happy to stay in this hotel

very good location and good of staff
9,3
I was stay for five night in this hotel in the room no.324,the last three day the aircondition was not working well,not cool,it was not convenience.
Nicolas M. Zakelijke reizigers France, 20 juni 2014
Good hotel, nice location

location, rooms, staff
7
Pooi F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 juni 2014
convenient

location, good front desk personnel
6
Happy to met Mr. Brahim (hope I get the spelling correct) and a young lady at Front Desk. Their courtesy and warm made us feel good when we checked in. Cant said much about others Front Desk staffs. So called cleaned plates with food stains can be found everyday during breakfast at the restaurant.
Matilde H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 april 2014
Really nice hotel with classical rooms.

Nice rooms, situated perfect for shopping and sightseeing.
8,7
Very nice stay. We din not eat at the hotel, but the rooms, beds and bathroom were clean and nice. Big room.
Maria Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 april 2014
Very good

Location was excellent, close to metro. Roissy Bus shuttle to the Charles D'Gaulle airport nearby. Very clean and comfortable room. Very central.
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - SuiteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A08