of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Millennium Opera Hotel

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 43 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
(Echt)paren (43)
Sorteer op:
Pooi F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 juni 2014
convenient

location, good front desk personnel
6
Happy to met Mr. Brahim (hope I get the spelling correct) and a young lady at Front Desk. Their courtesy and warm made us feel good when we checked in. Cant said much about others Front Desk staffs. So called cleaned plates with food stains can be found everyday during breakfast at the restaurant.
Matilde H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 april 2014
Really nice hotel with classical rooms.

Nice rooms, situated perfect for shopping and sightseeing.
8,7
Very nice stay. We din not eat at the hotel, but the rooms, beds and bathroom were clean and nice. Big room.
Wei L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 april 2014
Central location. Tiny room. Old amenities.

Location, location, location.
6
Yin C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 8 februari 2014
Great location, but unflattering Bathroom Equipmen

location, location, location
6,3
The drain of bathtub is broken, the dirty water can not flow out. Every night, I spent more than 30 mins DIY to clean it. The showerhead also has problems.
Laurence W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2014
Fantastic stay, lovely hotel

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
10
It wasa very pleasant and comfortable stay. The hotel was central and easy access to alt of the sighs .
Amalina A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 december 2013
Wonderful experience and excellent room!

Luxurious space in room, nice decor and centrally located.
9,3
Cosy and comfortable. Price I paid was reasonable but the experience was over whelming.
Yuejia W. (Echt)paren China, 25 november 2013
Value for Money

Good location, large size room, traditional style hotel
7,7
5mins walk to Opera, the room size is much larger compare to the other hotels in Paris. It has the standard for a 4 star hotel with a reasonable price. I would recommend it to my friends.
Elise F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 oktober 2013
Comfortable

Location,location,location
8
Comfortable,satisfactory. Not exceptional. Best of all,location. Staff polite. Rooms lack imagination. Not
Tom M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 28 juli 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing

Location,Courtesy of staff, comfort of room
8,7
Very pleasant enjoyable stay, wish we could have stayed longer, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Will certainly return there. Very pleasant old world hotel. Superb location. Easy access to the airport
Tan P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 juli 2013
I never had such a bad and arrogant service ever.

Location location location
3,7
When we arrived as per our booking we had a standard room. When my friend started to fill the bathtub, she got electrocuted on the towel rack below the washbasin. She thought it was just static although I heard her scream over the noise of the rushing water, while watching TV in bed. When she was ready to take a bath, she touched the side of the bathtub and got a big electric shock, such that all the electricity went off in the room. when the TV went off I rushed to the bathroom, and found her pale in shock barefooted. I called engineering, and told him to bring an electric test pen. The duty manager came and saw that the towel rack had current in it after the engineer turn the power back on by climbing into the ceiling to reach the fuse box. The duty manager tried to convince me that it was just static, and stopped talking after I said that I was an architect an I know what I am talking about ! After a lengthy process I demanded they call a doctor to treat my shocked friend that had a numb left arm. We were moved to a suite, which had naked wires also under the wash basin for the hairdryer. i asked it to be removed and closed before we moved into that suite ! They tried to calm us down by upgrading our standard room into a suite at no charge, pay for the doctor's fees and gave us a dinner and wine. But of course they should do at least that ? Yes the duty manager said he had "to check first with his GM" who would pay for the doctor, can you believe that !!!!!! Shocking arrogant and unprofessional to say the least ..... I swear to tell everyone never ever to come near this hotel ever again if you value your life !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - SuiteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A08