of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Millennium Opera Hotel
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Individuele reizigers (11)
Sorteer op:
James C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2014
This hotel needs an update

The hotel's location is the only good quality that stand out for me.
5,3
The hotel was three stars at most. The entire facility is tired and in need of an update. The three rooms I saw were microscopic in size, and the all looked worse for wear. It was almost impossible to get around the bed to the desk, and I do not know where I would have put my luggage if I traveled with more than one carryon size bag. My bathroom hosted a serious mould problem.
Lian H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 september 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Great service, free wifi, great location if you're a shopper!
7
I choose this hotel every time I am in Paris simply because of it's great location. Room rate is reasonable given the general high room rental in Paris. The Roissy Bus from Paris CDG Airport stops at Opera which is 8 minutes walk from the hotel - no more lugging your suitcase to the filthy subway or spend 60Euros for a cab ride to town!
Robyn R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 maart 2012
Very French Influenced Hotel.

Loved the old fashion lift. Gorgeous reception area
7
staff found a room for me despite my 5am arrival.front desk not overly friendly but always polite. old fashion room but had a very french feel making it quite different than the modern hotels i normally stay at. clean,comfortable bed. old tv.
Restaurant tip: Good French restaurant within walking distance. Check with front desk who recommended it.
Tsang L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 oktober 2011
Good location vintage hotel

Very good location, close to Dept Store and Metro
7,3
The hotel locates in a very good location where I can go anywhere in Paris quickly via Metro. It's also close to a giant department store so it's very convenient. The decoration is vintage style but well maintained and managed. The room is clean and comfortable though a bit small. The reception desk and bell boy are very nice too. It also has free Wifi in the room so very convenient.
Chan C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 juni 2011
Very good Location in Paris

Location but the room is a bit old & too small!
6
walking time to Printemps around 5-10 mins, the room is just a little bit too small and old style(look like 60th century) I had big luaggage but no bell boy help me at all, there is one but did not try to help me, doesn't really look like 4 star hotel but i think if it do more prmotions is better!
Lin X. Individuele reizigers China, 17 juli 2010
Millennium Opera Hotel Paris,
7,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Pascaline L. Individuele reizigers France, 3 januari 2012
Bon emplacement pour dose de shopping et de cinéma

Chambre spacieuse
7,7
A deux pas des grandes enseignes, de la rue des cinémas et à 500m de la gare Saint Lazare, cet hôtel est idéal pour un séjour bref sur Paris. Service impeccable par un staff habitué des exigences diverses et variées d'une clientèle majoritairement internationale.
Lin X. Individuele reizigers China, 14 juli 2010
8,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Lin X. Individuele reizigers China, 14 juli 2010
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Hironaga K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 15 februari 2014
オペラ座至近。どこに行くのも徒歩圏内

おいしい朝食、セキュリティ良、スムーズなチェックイン
7
昨年11月に利用した際は、チェックインに時間がかかり、ストレスかかったが、今回はそうでもなかった。テレビも映らない旨伝えるとすぐエンジニアをよこし、修理してくれるなど、以前より対応がはやかったと思う。その点では及第。朝食は25ユーロ。それなりにうまい。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - SuiteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C07