Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 19 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Individuele reizigers (19)
Sorteer op:
Nei C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 december 2015
great location, top room

great location, top room and friendly staff
9,3
great location, top room and friendly staff. it's a nice original French style hotel. top and excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dima A. Individuele reizigers France, 3 oktober 2015
Surprising low standard

location location location
4,3
Wifi was not working in my room Room was not cleaned in the 24 hours I was there There was no mini bar from start to finish Nobody answers in house keeping reception or room service! Shocking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roslyn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 mei 2015
My Paris Stay

Location ,Room
8,7
Good location near shops & not too far to walk to major attractions such as Louvre
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gabriel D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 februari 2015
Good value for money for a grand vintage hotel

Location, price, atmosphere
8,7
Stayed for one night. Grand old hotel with matching architecture and atmosphere. Reasonably well appointed. A little too keen to ensure I checked out on time, had someone knock on the door five minutes before checkout time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2014
This hotel needs an update

The hotel's location is the only good quality that stand out for me.
5,3
The hotel was three stars at most. The entire facility is tired and in need of an update. The three rooms I saw were microscopic in size, and the all looked worse for wear. It was almost impossible to get around the bed to the desk, and I do not know where I would have put my luggage if I traveled with more than one carryon size bag. My bathroom hosted a serious mould problem.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lian H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 september 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Great service, free wifi, great location if you're a shopper!
7
I choose this hotel every time I am in Paris simply because of it's great location. Room rate is reasonable given the general high room rental in Paris. The Roissy Bus from Paris CDG Airport stops at Opera which is 8 minutes walk from the hotel - no more lugging your suitcase to the filthy subway or spend 60Euros for a cab ride to town!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robyn R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 maart 2012
Very French Influenced Hotel.

Loved the old fashion lift. Gorgeous reception area
7
staff found a room for me despite my 5am arrival.front desk not overly friendly but always polite. old fashion room but had a very french feel making it quite different than the modern hotels i normally stay at. clean,comfortable bed. old tv.
Restaurant tip: Good French restaurant within walking distance. Check with front desk who recommended it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsang L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 oktober 2011
Good location vintage hotel

Very good location, close to Dept Store and Metro
7,3
The hotel locates in a very good location where I can go anywhere in Paris quickly via Metro. It's also close to a giant department store so it's very convenient. The decoration is vintage style but well maintained and managed. The room is clean and comfortable though a bit small. The reception desk and bell boy are very nice too. It also has free Wifi in the room so very convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 juni 2011
Very good Location in Paris

Location but the room is a bit old & too small!
6
walking time to Printemps around 5-10 mins, the room is just a little bit too small and old style(look like 60th century) I had big luaggage but no bell boy help me at all, there is one but did not try to help me, doesn't really look like 4 star hotel but i think if it do more prmotions is better!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lin X. Individuele reizigers China, 17 juli 2010
Millennium Opera Hotel Paris,
7,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 186 beoordelingen
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04