of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Millennium Opera Hotel

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 8 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (8)
Sorteer op:
Boyke P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 juni 2014
we are happy to stay in this hotel

very good location and good of staff
9,3
I was stay for five night in this hotel in the room no.324,the last three day the aircondition was not working well,not cool,it was not convenience.
Maria Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 april 2014
Very good

Location was excellent, close to metro. Roissy Bus shuttle to the Charles D'Gaulle airport nearby. Very clean and comfortable room. Very central.
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Merman L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 4 maart 2014
Superb Value for Money

Location was fews blocks away from Gallery Lafayette shopping centre,easy access to airport & Paris Nord.
9,3
My stay was a pleasant ones with my two daughters,1 toddler & 1 two months old I had a breeze time with baby cot & was given a late check out as one of their staff knew our flight was in the evening. I would like to thanks Mr Brahim from the front desk for the late check out & he was helpful assisting us throughout our 6 night in Paris!
Meylindawati T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 mei 2013
Nice and comfort

Clean, friendly staff, close to shopping mall
9,3
it was very nice hotel with friendly staff and good access to shopping area
Yin Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 5 april 2013
Good location but small room, comfortable to stay

Location, old fashion, clean
7
Wai F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location
6,7
Good service by staff. However, it would be good if the hotel could provide more umbrellas as we didn't manage to get any during our stay. The one and only that they have was damaged and we had to walk to the nearest store to get 1 and the feeling was lousy as it was winter with cold chilly winds. Not good experience though.
Yasuyo M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 5 juni 2012
お部屋のブッキングがありました。

フロントの人は親切です。
3,3
朝の飛行機で着いたので、チャックインはしましたが、お部屋には入れませんでした。夜、観光をして鍵を貰おうとしたら、部屋がブッキングしていて1時間待ちました。結局、部屋は内側の窓の小さい部屋で大変窮屈な思いをしました。1泊だったので我慢しましたが、シングルルームのようで備品も1つずつしかありませんでした。
Kitti C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 april 2011
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีการบริการที่ดี และทำเลที่เยี่ยม

ทำเลที่ตั้งดีมาก
8
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีการบริการที่ดี พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม ภายในโรงแรมสวยงาม และทำเลของโรงแรมดีมาก อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ช้อปปิ้งมากมาย
Hotel kenmerken tip: เป็นโรงแรมที่สวย เหมาะสำหรับการไปท่องเที่ยว หรือไปทำงานก็ดี การเดินทางสะดวกสบาย
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - SuiteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BalzaalMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - BadkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C08