Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteiten Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteiten Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 12
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (12)
Sorteer op:
Leilane M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 april 2015
Location and Comfort!!!

Location, hotel was clean and very comfortable
8,3
Very nice. pleasantly surprised.
Lam M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
they make guests angry

location
7
I am also this case, the cold rainy weather. My mother back to the hotel to wear more clothes, umbrella in the hallway outside the room on the table for a while. I asked them in English, they performed house also has big fool. I say out loud what unbrella, unbrella. installation did not understand. I ask the lobby, were not much, they make guests angry. (I booked a executive room, but also to the worst room)
Woon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 maart 2015
Review on Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

Comfort, Location, Cleanliness
8
I had a very comfortable stay at Millennium Paris Opera Hotel. It was walking distance to Galleria Lafayette (the Paris departmental store with most of the luxury brands inside) which was wonderful as we could put our shopping bags back to the hotel before proceeding to our next location. The hotel staffs were very friendly and assisted us with all our needs. Wonderful indeed!
Inge C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 19 oktober 2014
Frequent traveller

Location, location, location
5
A really disappointing experience, espessially taking the price into consideration. The hotel is in a desperate need of upgrading and improved cleaning. Carpets should most likely have been changed years ago and the paint is falling off the walls. It's a shame - as the hotel has a lot of potential but can probably not survive on location alone.
Alejandra G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Mexico, 3 juli 2014
Great location, could use remodel, good service.

LocationPersonal attention and free wifiNice building
7,7
Nice stay, the hotel's location is great, the staff was really nice. My only complaint is the condition of the room, it had various details like broken knobs and bulbs, and the shower didn't work properly.
Sherly I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 5 juni 2013
Comfortable stay and great location

Location, Club lounge and staff friendliness
9,3
The club room provided was very comfortable. Large enough room for a hotel room size in Paris. Great location, very near to MonoPrix that is open till midnight and Japanese town. Walking distance to LaFayette and Printemps.
Lisa H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 27 maart 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location, Great Service

Room size, friendly & courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel
9,3
We are a family of 3 who travel frequently. We usually stay in Fairmont or Westin Hotels. I booked this hotel on line prior to leaving for vacation. I couldn't be more pleased with our choice. The hotel itself is impressive, the staff is friendly and courteous and quite willing to speak english which was something we struggled with this whole vacation. Our room was large, well appointed and most importantly, the washroom was spotless. It is located a short cab ride from the Louvre (approx. $8 euro), plenty of restaurants, cafes, & shopping within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.
Winkel tip: When facing the hotel, a 2 or 3 block walk brings you to Galleries Lafayette. Very impressive shopping mall.
Brigitte L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 15 februari 2015
les prestations sont en-dessous du classement

déco, propreté, petit-déjeuner
6,7
correct globalement mais prestations en dessous du classement : douches à refaire, pas de peignoirs, pas de journaux, presse du jour
Brigitte L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 15 februari 2015
evaluation hotel millennium

décor, situation, propreté
6,7
bien
Rosa B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 20 maart 2011
posizione eccellente, camere microscopiche.

posizione centrale e disponibilità alla reception... ciao
5,3
camera e bagno poco confortevoli, letto piccolo, servizio di pulizia e riordino della camera scarso.
Winkel tip: vicino a grandi shopping centre e stazione metro

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02