arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 193 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 193 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Nei C.
Hong Kong
14 januari 2016
great location, top room
great location, top room and friendly staff
great location, top room and friendly staff. it's a nice original French style hotel. top and excellent

Kittana J.
Thailand
04 januari 2016
Good location
Location
a bit old hotel

Chi H.
China
01 januari 2016
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel
Fair

Rattana K.
Thailand
01 januari 2016
Good place to stay in Paris
Near the shopping mall

Merman M.
Singapore
01 januari 2016
Wonderful stay,feel like Home very comfortable
Wonderful environment,friendly staff! thumb up to the staff Name Ibrahim for the excellent service
Wonderful lovely experience,it's my second time staying in Millenium Paris Opera! The security for their guests was marvelous as I was there during the Terrorist Attack...will recommend everyone to Millennium Opera

Sophia T.
Singapore
29 december 2015
Very good location
Location - few steps away from the metro. Breakfast - good spread albeit the same food was served everyday. Quiet hotel.
Overall stay was ok. Too many mirrors in the room, thus might make you feel uncomfortable. Hot water ran out for one of our rooms, so had to bathe in another room. Aircon was rather weak and stuffy. We had to open the windows to let the cold air in.

Buranee V.
Thailand
24 december 2015
good hotel
location, service, price

Buranee V.
Thailand
24 december 2015
good location
location, service, price

Tsui H.
Hong Kong
29 november 2015
Needs renovation
Good location
I visited this hotel 2 times before. Its furnishing is deteriorating faster than expected especially the shower utilities but staff are nice and location is good

Jane G.
Filipijnen
05 november 2015
Great hotel
Location,staff, ambience
Very good