Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel

12 Boulevard Haussmann, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Receptie Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteiten Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteiten Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Lobby Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Entree Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Millennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 163

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Kim S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2012
Goed hotel in centrum Parijs

locatie; goed bed, weinig straat geluiden, goed ontbijt
8
Goed hotel op centrale locatie in Parijs. Ideaal voor eenzakelijk bezoek. Net ontbijt. Nette kamers met goede bedden. Al is het niet erg hip, het hotel is niet met de tijd meegegaan maar dit heeft ook wel z'n charme.
Hotel kenmerken tip: goede bedden
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Iris L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 augustus 2015
Good hotel, good location, Nice staff

Location staff cleanliness
8,3
Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucy C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 augustus 2015
.

.Millennium Paris Opera Hotel
4,3
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 30 juli 2015
Nice Clean place

clean good location
8
Nice experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 29 juli 2015
Good location

location clean convinence
8
Nice experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keeratiya K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 19 juli 2015
Good location

1.Location 2. Comfort 3. Staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huay S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 juli 2015
Classic hotel with great staff

Nice staffs, great location, comfy beds.
8
Pleasant stay in Millennium Paris Opera Hotel. Although rooms are small, similar to most other hotels, it is classy and very Parisien. Location is great, close to everything. Staffs were friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roslyn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 mei 2015
My Paris Stay

Location ,Room
8,7
Good location near shops & not too far to walk to major attractions such as Louvre
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
they make guests angry

location
7
I am also this case, the cold rainy weather. My mother back to the hotel to wear more clothes, umbrella in the hallway outside the room on the table for a while. I asked them in English, they performed house also has big fool. I say out loud what unbrella, unbrella. installation did not understand. I ask the lobby, were not much, they make guests angry. (I booked a executive room, but also to the worst room)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng A. Groepen Singapore, 7 april 2015
Housekeeper threw away my shoe boxes & paper bags

location
4,3
I had a very bad experience in Millenium Paris Opera Hotek. Firstly, Housekeeper threw my shoe boxes & paper bags without asking my permission although I placed on the coffee table. They duty manager after apologizing gave me a recycle Valentino box! For goodness sake why would I want a used box? Pls explain to me if this is how a 4 stars function? I have stayed in many hotel. No housekeeper had ever threw my things away! I am very mad!!!! Secondly, The first room they provided the flush didn't worked & is at lev 1 near the road. At night it was very noisy. Thirdly, After I request a queen /king size bed they gave me a room by combining 2 standard beds into one. This is not acceptable. And worst still there is bug!!!! I have a picture of it. Fourthly the curtain won't closed proper because the wire track is spoil & the curtain lining drop. Fifthly, the lighting at doorway was hanging loosely & not fixed. Worst experience ever. This is my 2nd trip to Paris. My previous 3 stars hotel experience is much better than Millenium & cheaper. Frankly, only location is good, nothing more. I am still very unhappy that the hotel don't bother to provide me a good reply for throwing my belongings!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Millennium Paris Opera Hotel ParijsMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - ReceptieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - RestaurantMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Recreatie-faciliteitenMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - LobbyMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - EntreeMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurMillennium Paris Opera Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Millennium Paris Opera Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C05