Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4492 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4492 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Andrew W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

Lim K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2012

Sarah G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2012

Sarah G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2011
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2012

Xavier M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star
Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2012

Yee W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Great location
The biggest shopping mall just next door
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2012

LEI Y. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
great location and beautiful room
convenient for shopping
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2012

DOSUNG K. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Good to stay~~
location was really good and room was clean and cozy^^
Well, first of all.. the location was really good so i could go to shopping mall easily. The employers were kind and it was nice vacation.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2012

Paul C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely hotel in convenient location
Location, Cabana pool access rooms, outstanding breakfast buffet
very nice hotel right next to the jungceylon mall, where many shops and restaurants are located. the pool access rooms are very nice--you slip into the water right from your balcony, where a jacuzzi is located. kept very clean and service is good. however, if keeping in touch with home via internet while traveling 9000 miles away is important to you, this hotel is grossly inadequate. i stayed in far cheaper hotels in bangkok and chiangmai with free wireless internet. this supposed 5 star hotel charges $12 per day for a single ethernet cable in the room. wireless is only available in the lobby and supposedly by the pool, but not the pool area off the balconies of the cabana access rooms. and then, only a single device can connect at any one time. for someone whose standard routine includes checking my e-mail daily on my macbook pro while watching news from home on my ipad. it would have been nice to do this while sitting on the balcony off of my room, but i had to remain tethered to an ethernet cable at a desk in the room to check my e-mail. my partner has an air book and couldn't even connect to the internet, so had to use my computer when i was finished--highly suboptimal!! for a supposed 5 star hotel that charges night to overlook such an important detail is inexcusable and i will not stay here again unless this problem is corrected.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2012

PETER J. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
lovely hotel but service could be better
nice spa
the room looked nice, clean and spacious with nice bathroom
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2012