Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 208
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (2463)
Sorteer op:
Stephen M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 25 juli 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 22 juli 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xuexing H. Individuele reizigers China, 17 juli 2015
very good

good
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 juli 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanya J. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 16 juli 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 juli 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremiah O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 juli 2015
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremy S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 juli 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robby R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 juli 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joonas K. (Echt)paren Finland, 12 juli 2015
Jockey racer

location-location-location
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Faciliteitenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03