Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 208
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (2243)
Sorteer op:
Joseph M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 april 2015
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Groepen Malaysia, 24 april 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Charla C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 april 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4,7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Eddy T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 april 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Say B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Richard E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 april 2015
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9,3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 april 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 april 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7,3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Rujiorn L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 14 april 2015
i can see the dust on bed and towel too small.

location, nice decoration and price
4,7
Not comfortable ... too small towel and service not well especially manager should smile more
Tan K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2015
Clean good service

Clean, great location , near to time square
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A03