of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 208
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2184 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (2184)
Sorteer op:
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 31 maart 2015
Small but perfectly formed

Location, staff and cost
8,7
The room was tiny but had everything I needed, except maybe a wardrobe/hanger area. The hotel gave me the use of a telephone for the duration of my stay at no cost, which proved very useful. All in all, clean, tidy, in a great spot and cheap by HK standards.
Vincent M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 maart 2015
Good location tiny room

Good location tiny room
6
Lao K. Individuele reizigers Macau, 28 maart 2015
Never ever stay in this "hotel"
2,7
It's horrible. There was no hot water for shower. When I contacted the staff, the feedback I got was nonsense. He said the water pile nearby was exploded and I asked why was there still cold water if the water pile was exploded. He just answered "I don't know. I don't know" with an impatient and rude attitude. The room is extremely tiny and you can hear water running through the piles all night.
Richard B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
Perfect for the function

Great location, bargain price, fittings above average quality i.e bathroom, TV.
7,3
For the purpose of a short 4 day holiday in Hong Kong, this hotel did the job well. Great location, close to all the high end shopping, close to Victoria Park and walkable to Central Hong Kong if you're feeling energetic. Being rated a 3 star hotel, and for the price (I paid $98 Aust. dollars/night) the quality of the room was above what I expected. While the room was small, I spent very little time there anyway. The electronic safe under the bed was a nice touch too. If I ever travel to Hong Kong again I would stay here.
Supaporn R. Groepen Thailand, 22 maart 2015
good hotel

very good location, easy to find a reataurant and close to shoping area
5,7
I like this hotel and I will stay here next trip.
Pik S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Good location for shopper

Room is clean, location is good, and lobby is superb
7
The room size is exactly the name of the hotel. The first impression was better than we thought. The bed size is just nice for two asian size with height not more than 150cm. 😁 and, the bed is hard as rock.
Kok H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Benedict R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 maart 2015
Great location, good place to stay but no frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great
Janica L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
Fantastic Stay

Great location, extra friendly services, comfortable room
8
I spent two nights at Mini Hotel. Room was more spacious than i thought and of any rooms i have stayed at hong kong. Rooms were well designed and it was nothing but great comfort. Very good location to any shopping places, food places and even public transportation. Customer services were awesome! they even helped me to get a taxi to airport instead of having me crossing to Lee gardens and wait for an available taxis. The whole stay was better than my any stays in HK and i would book this hotel again the next time im back in Hk.
Esther T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 maart 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness, great location and modern design
8,7
It is a bliss. Room is more spacious than i thought. It is very clean and everything works very well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05