of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 2725 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (2725)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 mei 2014
Locatie perfect, kamers redelijk

Locatie, goed engels van medewerkers, prijs
6,3
De locatie van dit hotel is echt perfect. Wij hebben meerdere hotels bezocht in Hong Kong, maar deze locatie was veruit ons favoriet. De kamer is inderdaad erg klein, maar dit vonden wij geen bezwaar; hoort een beetje bij de Hong Kong experience. Wat we wel echt minder vonden was dat de kamer extreem vochtig was. Na een nacht slapen was de hele vloer nat van de condens. Dusdanig vochtig dat we een beetje vreesden voor schade aan apparaten. Kamer verder wel schoon, maar wel redelijk wat gebruikssporen zoals vlekken op de muren
Jimmy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2014
Wild avontuur in Aziës gefascineerde wereld

Ligging; prijs/kwaliteit / netheid
8,7
"Klein, maar fijn". Ideaal als uitvalsbasis om Hong Kongs bruisende wereld te leren ontdekken in al zijn facetten. Gewoon dichtbij alles van het beste wat Hong Kong te bieden heeft. Wel opletten, dit hotel is niet bestemd voor mensen die lang willen uitslapen en genieten van room service of welness faciliteiten (ze zijn er gewoon niet !).
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Bong K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Good and clean hotel

Worth for money, clean and beautiful lobby
7,7
Location a bit far but overall sastify with my stay. Hotel is clean and proper lobby feel comfy.
Shotaro T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 28 augustus 2014
Nice Classy mini hotel in central

Location, good for a person, slick
9,3
Stay here was pretty great! The rooms are modern style and its right next to LKF!
Edwin T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 augustus 2014
Mini Hotel review

Cleanliness, location, value for money
7
Maida T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Mini hotel as its Name

Check-in and check out was so much convenient. Location was just walking distance to MTR.
7
Room was really mini, though it was really cleaned at all times. Even the towels were mini sizes..we were expecting to have at least bottle of water for every guests or some toiletries,coz this is considered to be 3-star hotel..so we have to buy food outside and bring it into the room..hopefully,there will even be just a small snack bar at the lobby..overall,it was an excellent location if you're really into a sight seeing experience..
Charles S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Small room, no toiletries

Centrally located, affordable.
4,7
Overall it was ok. Need more hotel services.
Marjorie H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Small but very convenient

Accessible to Central, Easy-to-deal-with staff and cozy environment
9,3
Checking in and out is never a struggle. The room is small yet really gives the value being paid for. A few meters walk away from the MTR Central terminal. Their lobby is also one of their assets.
Wei T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2014
Tiny room

location
5,3
It was pretty upset that the room was not like i expected. I knew that it was mini but it was too mini and the environment made me felt uncomfortable. The carpet on the corridor was not clean. I saw stink on the hot water pot and hair on the towel. It was awful and i could not stand for it. I wont visit this hotel anymore.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08