of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3544 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (3544)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 mei 2014
Locatie perfect, kamers redelijk

Locatie, goed engels van medewerkers, prijs
6,3
De locatie van dit hotel is echt perfect. Wij hebben meerdere hotels bezocht in Hong Kong, maar deze locatie was veruit ons favoriet. De kamer is inderdaad erg klein, maar dit vonden wij geen bezwaar; hoort een beetje bij de Hong Kong experience. Wat we wel echt minder vonden was dat de kamer extreem vochtig was. Na een nacht slapen was de hele vloer nat van de condens. Dusdanig vochtig dat we een beetje vreesden voor schade aan apparaten. Kamer verder wel schoon, maar wel redelijk wat gebruikssporen zoals vlekken op de muren
Jimmy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2014
Wild avontuur in Aziës gefascineerde wereld

Ligging; prijs/kwaliteit / netheid
8,7
"Klein, maar fijn". Ideaal als uitvalsbasis om Hong Kongs bruisende wereld te leren ontdekken in al zijn facetten. Gewoon dichtbij alles van het beste wat Hong Kong te bieden heeft. Wel opletten, dit hotel is niet bestemd voor mensen die lang willen uitslapen en genieten van room service of welness faciliteiten (ze zijn er gewoon niet !).
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Tim B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 2 maart 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Alena K. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 28 februari 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Bo H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 22 februari 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Ha L. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 22 februari 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Lau C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 februari 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6,7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Robert R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07