of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 2918 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (2918)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 mei 2014
Locatie perfect, kamers redelijk

Locatie, goed engels van medewerkers, prijs
6,3
De locatie van dit hotel is echt perfect. Wij hebben meerdere hotels bezocht in Hong Kong, maar deze locatie was veruit ons favoriet. De kamer is inderdaad erg klein, maar dit vonden wij geen bezwaar; hoort een beetje bij de Hong Kong experience. Wat we wel echt minder vonden was dat de kamer extreem vochtig was. Na een nacht slapen was de hele vloer nat van de condens. Dusdanig vochtig dat we een beetje vreesden voor schade aan apparaten. Kamer verder wel schoon, maar wel redelijk wat gebruikssporen zoals vlekken op de muren
Jimmy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2014
Wild avontuur in Aziës gefascineerde wereld

Ligging; prijs/kwaliteit / netheid
8,7
"Klein, maar fijn". Ideaal als uitvalsbasis om Hong Kongs bruisende wereld te leren ontdekken in al zijn facetten. Gewoon dichtbij alles van het beste wat Hong Kong te bieden heeft. Wel opletten, dit hotel is niet bestemd voor mensen die lang willen uitslapen en genieten van room service of welness faciliteiten (ze zijn er gewoon niet !).
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Ulrike B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 26 september 2014
Run down compared to last stay

Location, location, location
6
Very average - no particular interest in the guests, just quick check in to get it over and done with. Borrowing an adapter was not possible which is crazy - you have to buy one. This should be part of the minimum service. Very run down compared to last stay, Rusted airconditioner, bathroom blinds totally dirty and filled with water marks. Toilet paper holder broken. Not even tissues or tea bags available in room as was previously the case. Big mark next to shower on shelf where something had been stuck and could evidently not be removed.
Samuel S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 september 2014
Great Place!!!

Location, value, staff
8
Chyi S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 september 2014
Value worth and perfect location

good location, price, comforablity
8
perfect!
Yamanouchi A. Individuele reizigers Japan, 24 september 2014
Good location but noisy

Location staffs clean
5,3
Fine but next time I prefer to find a room more calm.
Widodo H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 september 2014
too small a room

location, close to mtr, close to lam kwai fong
5,7
the room is much smaller than i have anticipated. if you are traveling and buying many things, i do not recommend you to stay here. but for business trip and long day meetinf it is ok.
Widodo H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 september 2014
extra ordinarily small

location
5,7
the room is extremely small, and later on i found out my friends room is a bit bigger. i am out of space to put my luggage. i was carrying 3 luggages, and its so difficult to fit all in there
Kwong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 september 2014
3 days stay, i feel like already go to everest

staff very friendly
4,7
The room was so so so small, its not worth with the money we pay for. i can't even open my luggage. The toilet and bathroom is the smallest that i ever stay, can't even turn around. The glass between bed and bathroom and toilet is see trough. The toilet seat and the bed is too close, maybe around 2 feet away. So if each of us using the toilet, it was disgusting. The hotel is only few block from Lan Gui Fang. But you don't go to Lan Gui Fang only for the whole trip, its take around 15 minute walk to train station and at least 25 minute walk from station to hotel because we have to claim all those stairs. Everyday when we going out, we don't feel like to going back to the high hill and small small room hotel. We definitely won't come back to stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04