Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 2156 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (2156)
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Clark B. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 april 2014
Convenient location

price, remote wi-fi hire at front desk, location
5,3
If you're clostraphic get a bigger room - two grown adults with two full suitcases just fit in a basic room. The hotel "ran out" of full size bath towels so had to use female hair towels our entire stay to dry ourselves, and there are no dining or room service options except for the almost empty vending machine in the lobby. The rooms maybe small but I guess they want people to hang in the lobby because its spacious and looks good to chill in during quiet time, complete with grand piano. It's just off the main shopping area of HK Central so the location is great for the price, and it's a short walk to one of the Central station exits and LKF is round the corner. Also, spend the money on the wi-fi remote hire at the front desk, if you're on roaming it's a life saver.
Alec P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2014
Great hotel for the price

Price, Location, Convenience
7,7
I was only in Hong Kong for an overnight layover, so I needed something cheap, clean, and convenient to the airport. This place had it all. Mini Hotel won't win any awards, but for the money it's a great bargain. The rooms are clean (and yes very small, but that's not an issue if you're only there to sleep!). The location is great, it's close to the airport express train, good restaurants, good shopping, and a good nightlife. All within walking distance. My only complaint is yes, the walls are a bit thin so you'll hear your neighbors and people in the hall. Also they don't really have any amenities (i.e. hand soap). Still, I'd highly recommend Mini Hotel Central to anyone just needing a decent and affordable place for a short stopover in HK.
Josephine S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 april 2014
Ideal for a weekend away

Central, easy transport access with clean, functional rooms.
8
Staff on reception were courteous, efficient and helpful. Would happily stay there again. They just need to update carpet in the hallways which give the only poor impression of the hotel due to heir worn state.
Roger B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 april 2014
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Location, Cleanliness, Free WiFi
7,3
Exactly as described in the promotional material. Great location and value for money.
Hong W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 april 2014
Good location in Central

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Affordable place to stay to explore Hong Kong Island
Eamon X. (Echt)paren China, 7 april 2014
Small yet tidy. Great location & good price!

Tidy, Good location, Good price
7,7
It's not so easy to find for visitors who first come to Hong Kong. I looked for the hotel for a while each time I came back. The hotel is very small and the water temperature for shower is not so stable sometimes. However, it's quiet in the room and it's tidy enough that is my real concern. Behind the hotel, there's a busy street with gradient. The location is good. Very convenient for travellers. You can store your luggage there for free even after checking out (before 11:00am). Most of all, the price is good.
Dai D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 april 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, Lobby and Nearby
6
Ok for budgetary stay
Ekkasit P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2014
Gorgeous

Attentive staff, Clean accommodation, Nice Surrounding
9,7
In 2013, I and my boyfriend planned to visit Hong Kong for our 7th Anniversary relationship. Of course, we wanted the best thing for our first impressive moment and didn't want to ruin ourselves. But the best part was the place where we were gonna stay at. Among of all hotels we had approximately 9 hotels, finally we went for Mini Hotel because of its location which was very convenient to do everything we want to, shopping, hanging out, sightseeing, near attractions. It is just 5 min walk to Central MTR Station. The best part here was the tall guard guy who knew and could answer carefully about things we asked him(routes and attractions in Hong Kong) You should come stay!
Jonathan Q. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
great location, close to LKF and other restaurants

location, size of room, clean hotel
7,3
stay was good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07