Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 4436 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (4436)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 mei 2014
Locatie perfect, kamers redelijk

Locatie, goed engels van medewerkers, prijs
6,3
De locatie van dit hotel is echt perfect. Wij hebben meerdere hotels bezocht in Hong Kong, maar deze locatie was veruit ons favoriet. De kamer is inderdaad erg klein, maar dit vonden wij geen bezwaar; hoort een beetje bij de Hong Kong experience. Wat we wel echt minder vonden was dat de kamer extreem vochtig was. Na een nacht slapen was de hele vloer nat van de condens. Dusdanig vochtig dat we een beetje vreesden voor schade aan apparaten. Kamer verder wel schoon, maar wel redelijk wat gebruikssporen zoals vlekken op de muren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2014
Wild avontuur in Aziës gefascineerde wereld

Ligging; prijs/kwaliteit / netheid
8,7
"Klein, maar fijn". Ideaal als uitvalsbasis om Hong Kongs bruisende wereld te leren ontdekken in al zijn facetten. Gewoon dichtbij alles van het beste wat Hong Kong te bieden heeft. Wel opletten, dit hotel is niet bestemd voor mensen die lang willen uitslapen en genieten van room service of welness faciliteiten (ze zijn er gewoon niet !).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hon C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 februari 2016
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ira G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 januari 2016
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boon K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 januari 2016
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Onna T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 januari 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yinn P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 januari 2016
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 januari 2016
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 23 januari 2016
Not worth

Location
4,3
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nabij attractiemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Omgevingmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08