of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3209 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (3209)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 mei 2014
Locatie perfect, kamers redelijk

Locatie, goed engels van medewerkers, prijs
6,3
De locatie van dit hotel is echt perfect. Wij hebben meerdere hotels bezocht in Hong Kong, maar deze locatie was veruit ons favoriet. De kamer is inderdaad erg klein, maar dit vonden wij geen bezwaar; hoort een beetje bij de Hong Kong experience. Wat we wel echt minder vonden was dat de kamer extreem vochtig was. Na een nacht slapen was de hele vloer nat van de condens. Dusdanig vochtig dat we een beetje vreesden voor schade aan apparaten. Kamer verder wel schoon, maar wel redelijk wat gebruikssporen zoals vlekken op de muren
Jimmy A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 18 april 2014
Wild avontuur in Aziës gefascineerde wereld

Ligging; prijs/kwaliteit / netheid
8,7
"Klein, maar fijn". Ideaal als uitvalsbasis om Hong Kongs bruisende wereld te leren ontdekken in al zijn facetten. Gewoon dichtbij alles van het beste wat Hong Kong te bieden heeft. Wel opletten, dit hotel is niet bestemd voor mensen die lang willen uitslapen en genieten van room service of welness faciliteiten (ze zijn er gewoon niet !).
Niek B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 juli 2012
klein maar goed!

lokatie, lokatie, schoon, en lokatie
9
heel klein kamertje dat prima was. goede prijs. de plek is super. kortom een aanrader.
Susan A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 november 2014
Cute LITTLE room in really good location

Location
8,7
Good location in central HK close to artsy area and plenty of local's street eats, markets, etc. room was great for 1; not sure I'd want to try fitting 2 people in there. Very efficient use of space and great city views.
John M. Groepen Philippines, 24 november 2014
Adapters Money-Making Scheme?!

Location, Cleanliness of Room
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that they did not offer free adapters. I asked the front desk if they have adapters available to be borrowed. Intead, they wanted me to buy it from them at a whopping $80 for a simple adapter!! This is ridiculous and very inconvenient. So I asked them to charge it to the room via credit card. They refused and said that it can only be payed via cash. I find this weird and is it a possibility that the staff use this as a money making scheme? please investigate on this.
Pamela C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 november 2014
Mini. And I mean really mini.

Location, location and location
5,3
The hotel is located in a convenient location in Central, right next to many restaurants and bars. Great value for money in this sense in terms of accessibility however it may not be the most convenient if you have a heavy luggage and intend to walk from the MTR. For one, traversing the steep slope through about 1000 elbows around you could be tricky. Central is perpetually crowded. Trying to get a taxi along Ice House Street also proved to be a challenge but doable, just be prepared to wait. The hotel does need more work on the up keeping, the inroom sprinklers were all rusted and there were a few wet mould patches on the ceiling. Entire room tends to be fogged up when one has a hot shower. That said, the hotel has a really nice homelike lobby area and the staff are helpful. All in all, I would recommend the hotel only if you are fine with very small spaces and low ceilings. And climbing steep steps.
Taffrey T. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2014
Great location and good value for money

Value for money, location, close to train station
7,3
This was a second stay at the Mini Hotel and again just like the first review, the hotel offers great value for money and is situated at a location that is central to everything that a tourist will look for. The fact that the hotel is only located 5 mins walk from the closest MTR station makes it a hotel that should be on the list of accommodation options when travelling to Hong Kong.
Hilda L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 november 2014
feedback

WiFi is very fast , cleaning staff a very friendly& good location
9,3
My stayed athere mimic hotel was quite good I got no complaint about it.
Seonwoong C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 23 november 2014
good

location, price, service
10
Jamie K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
Mini hotel central, good choice

Location, cost, comfort
7
The stay in general was pleasant however two drawbacks were that it is extremely close to Lan Kwai Fong, I arrived on a Saturday night and the noise of the clubs and partying was echoing until past 4am until I managed to get some sleep. I was on the 11th floor and could still hear the noises. Another drawback was that in the room, I could see air conditioning piping above my sleeping area with lots of dust so that wasn't pleasant.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel interieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamermini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01