Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Balkon/Terras Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Koffiehuis/Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Receptie
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Restaurant Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Receptie Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby
Gebied: San Nicolas Aantal kamers: 11

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 97 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (97)
Sorteer op:
Victoria B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 januari 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jay A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 januari 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lolita M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ergoe T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 november 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 november 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antony G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theresa M. Groepen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celerino E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 mei 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Midori O. (Echt)paren Japan, 7 mei 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebiedMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Balkon/TerrasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Koffiehuis/CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptieMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptieMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02