of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Mixok Guesthouse

188 Setthathirate Road, Mixay Village, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Entree Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Omgeving Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer
Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Mixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 232 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (232)
Sorteer op:
Frederico F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2013
Ongeïnteresseerd personeel, kleine matige kamer

goedkoop, geen , geen
4
Ongezellig, niet schone kamer. ongeïnteresseerd personeel dat onderuitgezakt nog net hallo kan zeggen, niet opkijkend van hun telefoon of televisie. wel redelijk centraal gelegen in ee stad die beschreven wordt als een Frans stadje met sfeer maar geworden is tot een vervuilde , overvolle metropool
Rosalie L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 augustus 2013
Prima

Centraal gelegen, goed ontbijt
6,3
Prima verblijf; bed, airco, fan, eigen badkamer, raam met uitzicht op 1 van de grote straten in Vientiane. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Ontbijt was goed, verder niet bijzonder.
Michelle Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Prima, maar niet bijzonder hotel.

Ligging, ontbijt en schoon
6
Op zich een prima maar guesthouse, maar redelijk duur voor wat je krijgt. Ontbijt, bij een guesthouse twee deuren verderop, is prima. Er zou wifi moeten zijn, maar dit werkte niet.
Maarten W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 augustus 2012
Simpel maar goed gelegen hotel

ligging, airconditioning
6,3
De kamer die men ons wilde geven was niet gekuist. We zijn tweemaal van kamer gewisseld. Vanwege de vele geckos oogt het hotel niet zo proper Het personeel was wel vriendelijk.
Willem S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 januari 2012
Goed gelegen guest house

Centrale ligging, goede kamers en prima douche
8
Het guest house ligt prima, de kamers waren schoon en had prima bedden. Het ontbijt kon je nuttigen bij het naast gelegen inn! Vriendelijk personeel en goede service (regelen van bus naar vang Vieng was geen probleem),
David S. (Echt)paren Spain, 16 september 2014
2 nights at Mixok Guesthouse

Value for money, location, comfy bed
7,3
We stayed two nights while we sorted our Thai visa out. It is fair to say that you get what you pay for... Very cheap price equals not great conditions. This said, the location is great, just minutes walk distance to lots of cafés, bars, restaurants and the night market. Breakfast was included in the price and although limited it was good size and decent quality with an a la carte selection of egg base dishes: omelette, or fried eggs, or scrambled eggs, or pancakes, plus banana and bread with butter and tea/coffee. Also had a couple of local dishes like rice and soup. The bed is very comfortable and the room has air con and a fan so we had a very good night sleep. There are a few downsides, firstly there is no elevator and our room was on the third floor, not ideal! Also, if you are very bothered about cleanliness, avoid this place! Towels were dirty and the toilet is quite something... Technically there is no shower space, is basically a shower cap with no water pressure next to the toilet very Asian style but with no space almost to move so it is easier to sit down on the toilet and take the shower there. All in all this is a value for money guesthouse in a great location, ideal for those traveller on a budget that need a bed to sleep for a couple of nights, I would not stay any longer than that and probably I would not stay there again. Down the road there are nicer backpackers hostels at a similar price and better conditions as a friend of us was staying there.
Van M. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 27 augustus 2014
one staff crazy!

location.
4
I stayed 3 days in Mixod.I dont have Lao phone number.I had an appoimented with my friend at this hotel.I gave adress on face book for him.He came but he didnt find mixod hotel.The home phone mixod broken.I told with receiption:Can you give your cellphone number for my friend(on face book).He said:No!i dont want to give my phone number to every body.....im shocking...I must go out to find my friend(by face book). The toilet is broken. I will never come back this hotel again.Never.
Riet M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2014
Mixok Guesthouse

place
6,3
guesthouse good but a very bad trip with the bus to pakxe . we payed for 6 places to mixok but we got only 3 seats in the bus. we claimed our money back by phone but mixod was not responseble she sayd. our advice
Siwawut C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 juli 2014
great location and decent room

great location, decent breakfast and decent quality room
8,3
The hotel is quite decent for price. Great location though the room is not 100% clean but it was okay for us. The breakfast was decent (nothing much but tasted okay for us). I would come back again.
Asuka K. (Echt)paren Japan, 25 mei 2014
Good budget place to stay

Cheap, Good wifi, good location
6,7
The guesthouse was centrally located and was easy to find. Good price, and we were happy to find the room clean, staff friendly. If you are traveling with tight budget this is the right place to stay. Breakfast included was also nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Mixok Guesthouse VientianeMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - EntreeMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - OmgevingMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerMixok Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02