of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 117 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (117)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbert J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Zeer prettig

Rust, vriendelijkheid personeel en lekkere tem
8
Heb erg genoten van de rust van deze locatie. De prijs kwaliteitverhouding is prima. En het eten was erg smaakvol tegen een mooie prijs. De optie om een scooter voor €6,- per dag te kunnen huren was super, zeker omdat het hotel een behoorlijk stuk vanaf het dorp ligt.
Declan P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 februari 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Danielle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 januari 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 januari 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Heather R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 november 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 november 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07