of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 114 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbert J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Zeer prettig

Rust, vriendelijkheid personeel en lekkere tem
8
Heb erg genoten van de rust van deze locatie. De prijs kwaliteitverhouding is prima. En het eten was erg smaakvol tegen een mooie prijs. De optie om een scooter voor €6,- per dag te kunnen huren was super, zeker omdat het hotel een behoorlijk stuk vanaf het dorp ligt.
Davide C. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 januari 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Heather R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 november 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 november 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. (Echt)paren China, 4 oktober 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 oktober 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 september 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08