of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbert J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Zeer prettig

Rust, vriendelijkheid personeel en lekkere tem
8
Heb erg genoten van de rust van deze locatie. De prijs kwaliteitverhouding is prima. En het eten was erg smaakvol tegen een mooie prijs. De optie om een scooter voor €6,- per dag te kunnen huren was super, zeker omdat het hotel een behoorlijk stuk vanaf het dorp ligt.
Raymundo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 november 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Paul S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 oktober 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 september 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Groepen Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 augustus 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 24 juli 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Groepen United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C03