Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Zwembad
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (125)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbert J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Zeer prettig

Rust, vriendelijkheid personeel en lekkere tem
8
Heb erg genoten van de rust van deze locatie. De prijs kwaliteitverhouding is prima. En het eten was erg smaakvol tegen een mooie prijs. De optie om een scooter voor €6,- per dag te kunnen huren was super, zeker omdat het hotel een behoorlijk stuk vanaf het dorp ligt.
Waleed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 19 juli 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Nathaniel R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Rolando C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Jaroslav K. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 2 juni 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Aisling P. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 30 maart 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Declan P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 februari 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Danielle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 januari 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 januari 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu CityMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05