Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Zwembad Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Tuin Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Receptie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Zwembad
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (125)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbert J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Zeer prettig

Rust, vriendelijkheid personeel en lekkere tem
8
Heb erg genoten van de rust van deze locatie. De prijs kwaliteitverhouding is prima. En het eten was erg smaakvol tegen een mooie prijs. De optie om een scooter voor €6,- per dag te kunnen huren was super, zeker omdat het hotel een behoorlijk stuk vanaf het dorp ligt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Waleed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 19 juli 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathaniel R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rolando C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaroslav K. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 2 juni 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aisling P. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 30 maart 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Declan P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 februari 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danielle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey R. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 januari 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Davide C. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 januari 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ZwembadMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgevingMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Moalboal Beach Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04