Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 473 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 473 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Gianna B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok for 3 Stars
Given that it was only 3 stars I did expect it to be cleaner. Our bath had mildew all around. The rim around the toilet bowl was also dirty. Staff were very nice and breakfast was good. Air conditioning worked well.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

matteo A. van Italië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Festaaaa
...
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

William P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
good value accommodation
Hotel is right on La Rambler mall, near the Boqueria Food market, close to metro. A walk from Plaza Catalunya (bus hub) Lots of places to eat nearby. Very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Mahmudur R. van Bangladesh
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good and modern hotel in good location
Nice hotel in a very nice location. We wish to come again to stay in this lovely hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

nima A. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
The hotel is not clean
The staff are ok , the location is perfect but the room and the bathrooms are not clean
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

badoor A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Don't like it
It was the worst hotel I had ever been. The rooms was too small and not clean. The service was very bad. I ordered catel to make hot water and it was not working. Also, when I asked them to clean my room, they didn't change the cover of the bed. On the other hand, the hotel has only one elvater and it's too small. The break fast is not enough for all people. I had the worst experience in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

SUK L. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good location
no ventilation in toilet, little upset
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Robin M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, but room a little small
You could not ask for a better location. Despite its closeness to La Ramla, this hotel is very quiet. The staff is very helpful.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Nina A. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Room
The room was a bit small.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Frederique S. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location - ok hotel
Great location in the centre of things in Barcelona on La Rambla - noisy though at night so don't go there if you need a quiet evening. Staff was most friendly. Rooms ok - but everything is just a little tired looking; towels looked like they had been washed one too many times. Having said that, the only thing that really bothered me was that the room smelled as if it had been smoked in.. Good for 1 night, but would probably not want to stay there for a longer stay.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016